Borinho groupies, where you at?

Why weren't Carvalho, Diarra, Xabi Alonso and Adebayor sent off? Carvalho had like 4 yellow card offences and had only one yellow.
Killa Adjei
Re: Borinho groupies, where you at?

Post by Killa Adjei »

It's all a UEFA conspiracy.. :lol:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Chief Gabtigab

Post by Chief Gabtigab »

SMH.
PT Teacher Oni aka Backstabber. The NFA aka Thieves. Betty "Sisi" Vogts aka Fraudster.
CRIME: Destroying Nigerian Football. VERDICT: GUILTY AS CHARGED. SENTENCE: Na God Go Punish Them.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Maybe they are still under UEFA house arrest like their master.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
To God be the glory

U Anti-Mourinho folks shold leave story and get a life. He lost. Case closed. Moving on....

Referee killed the encounter in first match so there was no need today :tic: :sneaky:

Present teeesha!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Referee killed the encounter in first match so there was no need today :tic: :sneaky:
It might be tongue in cheek, but you speak the truth bro.

4 El classicos in 4 weeks. One win on both side.

So 1-1 goaless draw :taunt:
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

5 El Classico this season:

Barcelona 2-2-1

9 goals for, 3 against
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

omoelenia

Post by omoelenia »

Chief Gabtigab

Post by Chief Gabtigab »

LOSERS!!
PT Teacher Oni aka Backstabber. The NFA aka Thieves. Betty "Sisi" Vogts aka Fraudster.
CRIME: Destroying Nigerian Football. VERDICT: GUILTY AS CHARGED. SENTENCE: Na God Go Punish Them.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

I was really amazed to see that MAD-rid could play the way they did yesterday, yet Borinho chose the bunker mentality against Barca in their previous 2 games. The man should be ashamed of himself.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Referee killed the encounter in first match so there was no need today :tic: :sneaky:
KPOM!

Anyway, next season is when Mourinho will get rid of Barca for good, already he has made giant strides. can't wait!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Mourinho will never win any cup in Euro again :scared: The men in black will see to that :wink:

airwolex wrote:
KPOM!

Anyway, next season is when Mourinho will get rid of Barca for good, already he has made giant strides. can't wait!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Not if referees continue to disallow goals like that of Higuain!
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

airwolex wrote:
KPOM!

Errrr even if the goal stood you still lost 3-2 and una never hear the whistle before he scored..

airwolex wrote:
KPOM!

The damage was done in the first leg with the red card to Pepe. Regardless, Barca are undoubtedly the better team for now, but Mourinho is two or three players away from changing all that. That's why all these anti-Mourinho fans are quaking in their boots.

Mourinho needs to sort out Ronaldo the guy is not a team player at all!!! I beleive they could still have won the game yesterday.

All they need is Drogba and push Ronaldo to the Bench.

airwolex wrote: The damage was done in the first leg with the red card to Pepe. Regardless, Barca are undoubtedly the better team for now, but Mourinho is two or three players away from changing all that. That's why all these anti-Mourinho fans are quaking in their boots.
:lol: :lol: OK, no blame for the coach playing at home and chose an ultra defensive and very robust approach against a team missing all its 3 left-backs, missing Iniesta, with Puyol at left-back, with Mascherano as a central defender. OK, Borinho would buy 3 more players and improve and Barca would be standing still b/c they can’t buy players and there is no more room for improvement for the 23 year old Messi. This is nothing but Borinho groupie love.

wanaj0 wrote: Not if referees continue to disallow goals like that of Higuain!
Or continue to allow thugs avoid deserved red cards.

PapaK wrote:I was really amazed to see that MAD-rid could play the way they did yesterday, yet Borinho chose the bunker mentality against Barca in their previous 2 games. The man should be ashamed of himself.
You got to recognise what a 5-0 arse-whupping does to confidence. Madrid has the players to match Barca to a certain degree. Borinho just doesn’t have the cojones.
odi

Post by odi »

Thread bookmarked! 8-) 8-)
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!