Where is the link to Naija Ethopia game

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:13 pm
by valachi
Pls does anyone has the link to the game

Re: Where is the link to Naija Ethopia game

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:29 pm
by Nzeamaka
Is this football related? :) :) pls take this to eve corner, jari.

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:36 pm
by 1naija
Isn't the game at 2pm Nigeria time? Or did I read it wrong?

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:43 pm
by Maradona
Nzeamaka wrote:Is this football related? :) :) pls take this to eve corner, jari.
You have one of my favourite Igbo names, if that's indeed your name. :)

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:43 pm
by nasadder
E be like sey NTA no dey show am.

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:50 pm
by valachi
link pls

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:52 pm
by oduco
This is the best I can do for now

http://www.etvlive.gov.et/etv.html

Enjoy

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:02 pm
by balo
oduco wrote:This is the best I can do for now

Enjoy

Thanks. Hopefully they will show the game.

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:04 pm
by vancity eagle

Enjoy

they are showing it , but im only getting sound, it the connection is very very bad.

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:04 pm
by vancity eagle

Enjoy

they are showing it , but im only getting sound, it the connection is very very bad.

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:05 pm
by vancity eagle

Enjoy

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:18 pm
by AJ Guru

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:20 pm
by Sir V

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:21 pm
by Sir V
Ethiopia 0 Nigeria 1

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:22 pm
by 1naija
They are showing the score to be 1 - 0 for Ethiopia

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:24 pm
by Penarity
They are showing the score to be 1 - 0 for Ethiopia
...but the text confirms that as an error! The detail says Ike scored, and last time I checked, he is still a Nigerian, except he scored an own goal :dream: