Ethiopia 2(Seid) Nigeria 2 (Ike Uche) Yobo

kdk4christ
Ethiopia 2(Seid) Nigeria 2 (Ike Uche) Yobo

Post by kdk4christ »

Follow live score here http://www.ethiofootball.com/
Last edited by kdk4christ on Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:37 pm, edited 5 times in total.
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Re: Ethiopia 0 Nigeria 1

3 More goals and he will have scored as many goals as Amokachi.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Garri master!

2drama actually coined that name.
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

kdk4christ wrote:Follow live score here http://www.ethiofootball.com/
Waoooo gud stuff welldone ike
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
omk

Post by omk »

Ike Uche again :D
nasadder
Re: Ethiopia 0 Nigeria 1 I. Uche

Post by nasadder »

:thumb:
1331 GOAL! Ethiopia 0-1 Nigeria: So it looks like the match in Addis kicked off at 1300GMT and after 26 minutes Ikechukwu Uche gives the Super Eagles the lead.

1325GMT: Not much news out of Ethiopia but what my BBC colleague Oluwashina Okeleji tells me is that Nigeria coach Samson Siasia has made two changes from the Super Eagles team which started against Argentina. Speedy winger Ahmed Musa comes in for Kalu Uche, who was allowed to return to Spain. Peter Utaka replaces Victor Anichebe. Emmanuel Emenike will play no part after coming down with a fever.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/13654229.stm
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

NTA is not showing it :evil:
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

nasadder wrote::thumb:
1331 GOAL! Ethiopia 0-1 Nigeria: So it looks like the match in Addis kicked off at 1300GMT and after 26 minutes Ikechukwu Uche gives the Super Eagles the lead.

1325GMT: Not much news out of Ethiopia but what my BBC colleague Oluwashina Okeleji tells me is that Nigeria coach Samson Siasia has made two changes from the Super Eagles team which started against Argentina. Speedy winger Ahmed Musa comes in for Kalu Uche, who was allowed to return to Spain. Peter Utaka replaces Victor Anichebe. Emmanuel Emenike will play no part after coming down with a fever.

4-2-3-1 not a suprise, some people on this site where still dreaming of 4-3-3.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

stop spreadind false information. it is a straight 4-4-2
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Zelex
Re: Ethiopia 0 Nigeria 1 (Ike Uche)

Post by Zelex »

Ethiopia don score
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Brilliant equaliser form Ethiopia.
It's 1-1 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:

stop spreadind false information. it is a straight 4-4-2
Imagine! I dont know how anyone can see that lineup and claim it is anything other than 4-4-2.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

So people yawa seriously we dey talk of score , some dey argue formation ,, :rotf: :rotf:
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

Post by GUEST »

Zelex wrote:Ethiopia don score
Yep They did--1-1.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

This thread is in need of an immediate update. :rotf:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

goalzz.com is saying it is 1-1 :blink: :scared:

1-1

Maradona wrote:Brilliant equaliser form Ethiopia.
Don't pretend like you're watching the game. You don't know if the goal was 'brilliant' or an own goal sef! :curse: :curse:
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Ethiopia 1-1 Nigeria (Saladin Seid, 41) the host level
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
omk

Post by omk »

Ethiopia up 2-1 !!!!!

Ooops, error from the Ethiopian site I guess. Phew!
Last edited by omk on Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Maradona wrote:Brilliant equaliser form Ethiopia.
When Nigeria scored, it was not brilliant. In fact, you did not notice it. It is evident you are anti-Nigeria. Honestly, I don't know why Admins have decided to keep people like you on this forum.

It is just like someone who dislikes America, and yet will not leave America.
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.

Did Ethiopia really score 2 in 1 minute?