RWA 0 England 2 USA 3 CZE 0 FT U17
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Mon Jun 20, 2011 1:35 am, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Rwanda0 England 0 U17 1H
Rahim Sterling reminds me of a young SWP, fast, tricky player.
Rwanda jersey looks like a Nigerian NPL clubside jersey.
- Eaglezbeak
ohhh no! Why couldnt you let it fly?ohenhen1 wrote:Rahim Sterling reminds me of a young SWP, fast, tricky player.
Rahim Sterling hits the post, the bobo is lively.
Rwanda settling down now, come on Rwanda.
Rwanda player trying to score from the half way line, the same disease that affected the GE is affecting Rwanda.
Raheem Sterling now stinking up the joint, He has a long way to go. We could be looking at another Theo Walcott in the making, not good.
Re: Rwanda0 England 0 U17 HT
Why can't the english teach their boys to pass? 

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
ONe on one opp missed by England.
Rwanda strike cross bar, England counter and score
1-0

1-0

Poor coaching by the Rwandan coach, Rwanda players are just running around with no plan no tactical input
Sterling with a curler nice goal
2-0
Sterling with a curler nice goal
2-0
Bad goalkeeping, no way that goal will go in, if it was senior football.
U are one funny dude! This is U-17 football!!!!!!!!!!!!
ohenhen1 wrote:Bad goalkeeping, no way that goal will go in, if it was senior football.
4 Liverpool FC Academy players in the England team 

- Curve whiz
How on earth did Nigeria miss out of this? How did Rwanda qualify? They do not even have a clue what to do in the final third.
Follow Us:
https://twitter.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://instagram.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://facebook.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://youtube.com/AthleticsAfrica
Thanks be unto God for His wonderful gift:
Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God
is the object of our faith; the only faith
that saves is faith in Him.
- Undertaker
Curve whiz wrote:How on earth did Nigeria miss out of this? How did Rwanda qualify? They do not even have a clue what to do in the final third.
By hosting the African under 17 tournament!

Last edited by Undertaker on Sun Jun 19, 2011 11:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Curve whiz wrote:How on earth did Nigeria miss out of this? How did Rwanda qualify? They do not even have a clue what to do in the final third.
We lost to a bigger, taller, stronger, Faster Congo side. But we are in the U20 tourney. Apart from the WC, the U20 is the second biggest tournament. The U20 tourney is a very important tournament, very important would rather play in the U20 than the U17.
France has to be the best team I've seen so far; by a country mile...
- bret- hart
cos we finally used real u17s

- Curve whiz
Oh okay, thanks...how good are the Congolese?ohenhen1 wrote:Curve whiz wrote:How on earth did Nigeria miss out of this? How did Rwanda qualify? They do not even have a clue what to do in the final third.
We lost to a bigger, taller, stronger, Faster Congo side. But we are in the U20 tourney. Apart from the WC, the U20 is the second biggest tournament. The U20 tourney is a very important tournament, very important would rather play in the U20 than the U17.
Follow Us:
o boy you dey ok so?ohenhen1 wrote:Bad goalkeeping, no way that goal will go in, if it was senior football.

Ol'boy you are asking if ohenhen is okay, are you okay?Bigpokey24 wrote:o boy you dey ok so?ohenhen1 wrote:Bad goalkeeping, no way that goal will go in, if it was senior football.

US leading the Czech Republic. The US team is well tutored technically, Mario Rodriguez is a very good player.