BRAZIL 0 PARAGUAY 0 aet (PARAGUAY WINS 2-0 ON PENS)

Starting now...SS7
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jul 17, 2011 10:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: BRAZIL V PARAGUAY

Brazil killing birds so far.

Mar del plate declared a disaster zone for birds.
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jul 17, 2011 10:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Brazil killing birds so far.
k24opout

Post by k24opout »

Paraguay is definitely playing to win :thumb:
GAME RECOGNIZE GAME GRANDAD..and YOUR LOOKING UN-FA-MILIAR RIGHT NOW

We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara

But which kain tournament be this sef? Didnt Brazil & Paraguay meet in the previous rd, now they are meeting in the round immediate after that.

South American football and chaos sef.
k24opout

Post by k24opout »

Annointed,

why complain, every game is quality this tourney

We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara

k24opout wrote:Annointed,

:shock: :shock: :scared: :scared:

Is this Yujam's other handle?
k24opout
Re: BRAZIL 0 PARAGUAY 0

Post by k24opout »

a lot of actors in brazil so far, lucio, neimar and whoever is wearing #10...i hope the ref won't reward them

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Ramires is shitt at times :veryangry: :veryangry:
k24opout

Post by k24opout »

anointed wrote:

:rotf: maybe you should switch to WWC...okay I should've said, every game i've watched has been quality

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Uruguay will beat both these sides :rotf:

anointed wrote:

BTW, there were more borefests in this tourney than all valiums ever made. It was more exciting counting Chinese people than watching the greater number of matches here.
Oba

Post by Oba »

Brazil could be sharper, but I still enjoy their game. They should win this one. I know Maradona is praying very hard for Brazil to lose.

anointed wrote:But which kain tournament be this sef? Didnt Brazil & Paraguay meet in the previous rd, now they are meeting in the round immediate after that.

South American football and chaos sef.
I guess u didn't read the rule

Lager-back wrote:Ramires is shitt at times :veryangry: :veryangry:
How d fck are u watching and commentating on two games at the same time?
k24opout

Post by k24opout »

are you telling me you are not enjoying this game???????

I don't know what counts as quality if this ain't it :thumbs:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

packerland wrote:
Lager-back wrote:Ramires is shitt at times :veryangry: :veryangry:
How d fck are u watching and commentating on two games at the same time?
I am switching between two channels... But I have stopped watching the women's final for now :veryangry:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

k24opout wrote:are you telling me you are not enjoying this game???????

I don't know what counts as quality if this ain't it :thumbs:
U dey mind am..

k24opout wrote:
anointed wrote:

:rotf: maybe you should switch to WWC...okay I should've said, every game i've watched has been quality
That's what happens when the football is in close season.

Neymar!!! :evil:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

YemiBrazil wrote:Neymar!!! :evil:
Leave him.. He's a small boy and learning :)
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Neymar misses another good opportunity and then runs the ball out while trying to do some leg overs.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Lager-back wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Neymar!!! :evil:
Leave him.. He's a small boy and learning :)
I know. Just somehow frustrating.