England U-20 Gets Customs Surprise in Colombia
Crazy Columbian Welcome ...U20 WORLD CUP
Re: Crazy Columbian Welcome ...U20 WORLD CUP
All have since been reported missing. Kidnapped.
So them go carry the babes comot as part of the hospitality package?

When I was a kid I used to pray every night for a new bicycle. Then I realised that the Lord doesn't work that way so I stole one and asked Him for forgiveness. – Emo Philips.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hh96Ex-94s
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SFGR1HWcdY&feature=fvw
Colombia damn it, i have to reach you
England U-20 Gets Customs Surprise in Colombia
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
- Schillachi
Re: England U-20 Gets Customs Surprise in Colombia
The black guys among them are the guy men. The others just look shy and scared..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Which king customs be this..See how they are twisting that waist
The black guy wan dance it was in his eyes to get down quickk...

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
soma wrote:Which king customs be this..See how they are twisting that waist![]()

ya eye sharp well wellmetalalloy wrote:soma wrote:Which king customs be this..See how they are twisting that waist![]()
even some of their customs offisahs get correct bakassi.
That guy no even send...See as the bobo rush to comot bag for neck even before the police woman reacha m to ask for a dance...Dude was throwing down...Schillachi wrote:The black guys among them are the guy men. The others just look shy and scared..

Damm makes me wanna go find me a Colombian mamacita.

Red Dwarf - Legion
Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
Chief suspects are Colombian Customs female officials.Coach wrote:All have since been reported missing. Kidnapped.

Red Dwarf - Legion
- GREENWHITEGREEN
It is over for the English in this WC!.
Smart move by the Colombians. They have just succeeded in tricking the English lads to lose focus and occupy their minds with all kinds of Colombian rear-end fantasies.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Thu Jul 28, 2011 3:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:It is over for the English in this WC!.
Smart move by the Colombians. They have just succeeded in tricking the English lads to lose focus and occupy their minds with all kinds of Colombian rear-end fantasies .
Don't think so, all teams must have received that welcome.

Red Dwarf - Legion
- GREENWHITEGREEN
Paves the way nicely for the Colombians to lift the trophy.Guv007 wrote:GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:It is over for the English in this WC!.
Smart move by the Colombians. They have just succeeded in tricking the English lads to lose focus and occupy their minds with all kinds of Colombian rear-end fantasies .
Don't think so, all teams must have received that welcome.
-Simpli fy -
- GREENWHITEGREEN
BTW, those Glutes are REAL.
If you have ever been to Colombian or have interacted with them in the U.S. then you know that even Sir-Mix-A-Lot would bow.
God bless them. Amen.
If you have ever been to Colombian or have interacted with them in the U.S. then you know that even Sir-Mix-A-Lot would bow.
God bless them. Amen.
-Simpli fy -
GreenWhiteGreen, I wetin be the terms of the bet wey you lose wey make you still still dey don the Egyptian flag for your avatar since the last ANC...Abi you just forget to remove am? 

Nice one... My kind of place.... Cheii see tight bodies... Kaii....

....so 'uptight, stiff upper lip' briticos can boogie woogie to salsa the queen must be mad

...glute may be real but the action they suppose perform rate very lowGREENWHITEGREEN wrote:BTW, those Glutes are REAL.
God bless them. Amen.

- YemiBrazil
You should be more worried about the Nigerians. Nigerians no dey joke with bakassi.GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:It is over for the English in this WC!.
- Undertaker
Robbynice wrote:GreenWhiteGreen, I wetin be the terms of the bet wey you lose wey make you still still dey don the Egyptian flag for your avatar since the last ANC...Abi you just forget to remove am?
That is "not" an Egyptian flag!