U-20: Argentina 0 vs 0 England (FT)
...Coming up at 8:30pm on ESPN2
- Metho scorpion
Re: U-20: Argentina 0 vs 0 England (Pregame)
...Robby any link pls...?
Re: U-20: Argentina 0 vs 0 England (Pregame)
Re: U-20: Argentina 0 vs 0 England (1H)

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
Argentina betta handle business...

Very boring. Little skill on display. Yawn.
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".
brasil vs austria is more interesting.
naija against brasil in this tournament will be a great game, especially for a neutral.
Yes it is. Watching that game on ESPN3. My wife don tire as she see me dey watch one game for TV and another for computer at the same time.tope wrote:brasil vs austria is more interesting.

same here
Robbynice wrote:Yes it is. Watching that game on ESPN3. My wife don tire as she see me dey watch one game for TV and another for computer at the same time.tope wrote:brasil vs austria is more interesting.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: U-20: Argentina 0 vs 0 England (HT)
This game is putting me to sleep.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Judging by the way England danced at the airport upon their arrival, I knew this has to be a yeye team
Argentina isnt much better tbhEkorian wrote:Judging by the way England danced at the airport upon their arrival, I knew this has to be a yeye team
that goal is too sweet.
Re: U-20: Argentina 0 vs 0 England (2H)
Damn, Brazil schooling austria...3-0
what a sweet goal
The way the game is going I think the Argies will eventually cheat their way through this , with 1-0 score
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

sheesh austria no even dey try?? they could not even beat Panama..

txj wrote:Damn, Brazil schooling austria...3-0
what a sweet goal
They have to cheat to get past england?? Their flight is warming up, this will be a short stay..
CMS wrote:The way the game is going I think the Argies will eventually cheat their way through this , with 1-0 score
Keitarisation by an Argie and only a yellow card 

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
kai missed from point blank range!
- bret- hart
cant believe im saying this but am rooting for England 

These are U20 players? Old boy the quality of this tourney is atrocious.

Felt like the ref was in argies pocket today 

GAME RECOGNIZE GAME GRANDAD..and YOUR LOOKING UN-FA-MILIAR RIGHT NOW
We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara