Nosa igebior Join Hapoel tel aviv

shaharx
Nosa igebior Join Hapoel tel aviv

Post by shaharx »

Can I get some info about him? correct position, skills, weak and strong points, etc...

I promise to update The CE Forum About him all the time like i did with enyeama.
Last edited by shaharx on Mon Aug 08, 2011 4:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: nosa igebior

Wow! You guys are getting a good player. Almost too good for your team :(
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
amoky

Post by amoky »

shaharx wrote:Will sign today in hapol tel aviv.
Can I get some info about him? correct position, skills, weak and strong points, etc...

I promise to update The CE Forum About him all the time like i did with enyeama.
I thought i he has signed for Rossenburg
shaharx

Post by shaharx »

bushboy wrote:Wow! You guys are getting a good player. Almost too good for your team :(
We export This year many players to very good teams. Zehavi to palermo, Schecter and vermouth to Kaiserslautern, Sahar to auxerre and Vincent. We have other players that wanted by other clubs like toto tamuz and damary.
Hapoel is very good way to find bigger club to nosa.
papilo

Post by papilo »

WHAT!!! Is this for real?
yes o
patrick

Post by patrick »

papilo wrote:

WHAT!!! Is this for real?
Jeez I am tired of all these horizontal moves.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

How can Igiebor be signing for Hapoel today when NFF officials are expecting him in London for 2morrow's match-up with Ghana?
shaharx

Post by shaharx »

Some information?
Anyone?

shaharx wrote:

Some information?
Anyone?
He is an attacking midfielder with great ball skills, good vision, and a great shot (he scored 8 goals in 14 games for his current club, and he is also the team's "official" penalty taker).

His weak points are that he is not very good on the defensive end, and seldom tracjs back. He also can tend to dwell on the ball a little too much and over-dribble. His temprament is also an issue.

Overall, like I said, you guys are getting a very good player, and a future SE star.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Post by GUEST »

Dammy wrote:How can Igiebor be signing for Hapoel today when NFF officials are expecting him in London for 2morrow's match-up with Ghana?

Which is more important to the Player?
shaharx

Post by shaharx »

Nosa in israel
http://www.one.co.il/Article/184669.html

His he play like obi mikel Style? Essien?
Last edited by shaharx on Mon Aug 08, 2011 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

shaharx wrote:Nosa in israel
http://www.one.co.il/Article/184669.html

His he play like obi mikel Style? Essien/
He is more of a Zidane type player
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
Re: Nosa igebior Join Hapoel tel aviv

Talk about voluntary progression in a backward direction....

Wish him luck but not enthused by this move...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The F is he doing in Isreal??? he should be in camp :evil:

Don't think Nosa was ever invited for the Ghana game. I think it was just wishful thinking that he would feature since several players are unavailable.

bret- hart wrote:The F is he doing in Isreal??? he should be in camp :evil:

Man man must chop... he should show up in london and then tomorrow you have the likes of Ohehen insulting you when Nigeira has discarded him. Abeg he should go and secure your financial future jare.

txj wrote:Talk about voluntary progression in a backward direction....

Wish him luck but not enthused by this move...

Seems that way but didnt he fall out with his coach in Norway a couple of weeks ago. Maybe he just needed to get out of dodge real quick. 850,000 Euros transfer fee..
fter an astonishing start to the season this year at Lillestrom, Nosa Igiebor concludes two and a half years in Norway, signing a 4-year-deal with former Israeli champions Hapoel Tel-Aviv.

In April 2011 IMscouting picked Nosa to be a Player on Fire, after a great opening to the season, scoring 5 goals in his first five appearances.

Nosa holds a current tally of 8 goals and 2 assists in 17 appearances this season for Lillestrom, who are currently in the fourth place in the Eliteserien.

The 20-year-old's estimated transfer fee is said to be of around €850,000 with an annual salary of €150,000 for each of his four seasons with Hapoel.

In the Beginning of the transfer window, the Nigerian box-to-box midfielder was also picked as one of the five hottest Scandinavians to be signed in the summer. (click here for the full article)

Earlier this transfer window, Lillestrom parted with another young Nigerian- Anthony Ujah, who signed for Mainz for an estimated transfer fee of €2.3M.

Together with Nosa, the Nigerian duo forged a massive attacking force in Norway, a successful partnership which has obviously paid off for both players.

Igiebor is a strong and physical central midfielder, who has a great control over the ball with both feet and can also be used on either flanks.

Additionally, the Nigerian U-23 international is a great defender, who holds excellent tackling abilities, as well as the ability to build his teams attack.

Nosa is very comfortable inside the box when facing the goal and can pose a threat on the goal from various angles.

Nosa is due to land in Tel Aviv today (8.8) and undergo a medical review, which will most likely finalize the deal with Hapoel, who will hurry to sign Nosa at UEFA so he will be able to play in their coming Europa League play-ff match against Ekran
http://www.imscouting.com/global-news-a ... viv/13476/

patrick

Post by patrick »

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

150,000 euros for each of his four seasons with Hapoel, no wonder everyone wants to join England. Adebayor is earning £175k of 190k euros per week playing in the reserve

realtrouble wrote:150,000 euros for each of his four seasons with Hapoel, no wonder everyone wants to join England. Adebayor is earning £175k of 190k euros per week playing in the reserve
What kind of small money is this? :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared:
shaharx

Post by shaharx »

How his name sound like? igebior like adebayor (I mean IG replace Ade)?

it is I(like ink) -gee (like gun)-e(like egg)-bor(like born without the n)

edit: I am probably wrong, read bushboy's pronunciation.
Last edited by niyi on Mon Aug 08, 2011 8:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shaharx wrote:How his name sound like? igebior like adebayor (I mean IG replace Ade)?
E-geh-bor.