Tp joshua predict 1 _0 in favour of guinea

kone
Tp joshua predict 1 _0 in favour of guinea

Post by kone »

Millions of viewers can confirm it. He said goal will come after very hard struggle from both sides. But result can change if nigerians get together
kone
Re: Tp joshua predict 1 _0 in favour of guinea

Post by kone »

Forgot to add that I got this news from nairaland
Naijaboy19

Post by Naijaboy19 »

psychos at work again, this rabid so called Man of God should quit using God as a plaything he also did same dumb shyt when he predicted Brazil would lift the last world cup and what happened? nonsense

As he was saying it i saw 3-1 in favor of Nigeria.
We are not losing this game...
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Robotnik wrote:As he was saying it i saw 3-1 in favor of Nigeria.
We are not losing this game...
I believe in the vision of apostle reverend prophet evangelist robotnik
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

who is tp joshua? i don hear of tb joshua before

Lol,wheres the octopus when you need him?

Naijaboy19 wrote:psychos at work again, this rabid so called Man of God should quit using God as a plaything he also did same dumb shyt when he predicted Brazil would lift the last world cup and what happened? nonsense
Stop harrasing a man of God. We should beg him to reverse his vision. :sad:

osita wrote:
Naijaboy19 wrote:psychos at work again, this rabid so called Man of God should quit using God as a plaything he also did same dumb shyt when he predicted Brazil would lift the last world cup and what happened? nonsense
Stop harrasing a man of God. We should beg him to reverse his vision. :sad:

:lol: Is the vision his to reverse? Tbh Considerung the amount of pressure we are under going into this game, and Siasia's faith in the unstable defensive partnership of Yobo and Efe, it wouldnt surprise me if we lose or draw. If we start Yobo and Efe we will defintely concede at least one goal

:wink: This Ghanaaboy(Kone) is trying to irritate us here :laugh: , TB Joshua is "screwing" them up in Ghana as I am typing this, :rotf: , he donated 2 plots of land in Accra to the GhanaPolice, the gift include vehicles, bags of rice :scared:

[quote="kone"]Millions of viewers can confirm it. He said goal will come after very hard struggle from both sides. But result can change if nigerians get together[/quote]

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oba

Post by Oba »

TP Joshua? Toilet Paper Joshua? Where is this being sold. Does it wipe behinds better than Charmin Ultra?
kone

Post by kone »

Who be ghana boy

If Nigeria won now, he will have a ready answer for the disaster he averted due to his fasting and fervent prayers.

balo wrote:If Nigeria won now, he will have a ready answer for the disaster he averted due to his fasting and fervent prayers.
He should be fasting a praying for the poor children of the world!

TB Joshua or TP Joshua?
kone

Post by kone »

Otonnegi ewunnama. U no wat I meant
ghana_cia

Post by ghana_cia »

Tb Joshua is always on point. :smile:
valachi

Post by valachi »

TB Joshua is a faker, he is not a man of God, what kind of church people act possessed by deamons. That dude is purely anti Christ
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Octopus Robby says we are winning, TP Joshua thinks we are losing. Alagba Lukumanu is hiding at Ile aanu and won't predict anything until after the game. All these get as e be ooo!

ghana_cia wrote:Tb Joshua is always on point. :smile:
na wetin he talk about Guinea? :tic:
idan

Post by idan »

Nigeria will spell Guinea and put one jara on top.

kone wrote:Forgot to add that I got this news from nairaland
I have also dreampt of it. In my dream (not clear), it SEEMS Guinea won because we were not jubilating after the game. I am concerned that this game is to be played in the afternoon and in Abuja, Angola/Kano in the making. In reality, I hope TB Joshua and any other person's vision or predictions about this game are all wrong, else we are finished again.