Page 1 of 3
Tp joshua predict 1 _0 in favour of guinea
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 6:04 am
by kone
Millions of viewers can confirm it. He said goal will come after very hard struggle from both sides. But result can change if nigerians get together
Re: Tp joshua predict 1 _0 in favour of guinea
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 6:14 am
by kone
Forgot to add that I got this news from nairaland
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 6:41 am
by Naijaboy19
psychos at work again, this rabid so called Man of God should quit using God as a plaything he also did same dumb shyt when he predicted Brazil would lift the last world cup and what happened? nonsense
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 7:08 am
by Robotnik
As he was saying it i saw 3-1 in favor of Nigeria.
We are not losing this game...
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 7:53 am
by oluphemmie007
Robotnik wrote:As he was saying it i saw 3-1 in favor of Nigeria.
We are not losing this game...
I believe in the vision of apostle reverend prophet evangelist robotnik
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:10 am
who is tp joshua? i don hear of tb joshua before
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:10 am
by Eaglezbeak
Lol,wheres the octopus when you need him?
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:14 am
by osita
Naijaboy19 wrote:psychos at work again, this rabid so called Man of God should quit using God as a plaything he also did same dumb shyt when he predicted Brazil would lift the last world cup and what happened? nonsense
Stop harrasing a man of God. We should beg him to reverse his vision.

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:31 am
by smartbrother
osita wrote:Naijaboy19 wrote:psychos at work again, this rabid so called Man of God should quit using God as a plaything he also did same dumb shyt when he predicted Brazil would lift the last world cup and what happened? nonsense
Stop harrasing a man of God. We should beg him to reverse his vision.

Is the vision his to reverse? Tbh Considerung the amount of pressure we are under going into this game, and Siasia's faith in the unstable defensive partnership of Yobo and Efe, it wouldnt surprise me if we lose or draw. If we start Yobo and Efe we will defintely concede at least one goal
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:59 am
by Senator WIRES

This Ghanaaboy(Kone) is trying to irritate us here

, TB Joshua is "screwing" them up in Ghana as I am typing this,

, he donated 2 plots of land in Accra to the GhanaPolice, the gift include vehicles, bags of rice

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:18 pm
by metalalloy
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:26 pm
by Oba
TP Joshua? Toilet Paper Joshua? Where is this being sold. Does it wipe behinds better than Charmin Ultra?
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 1:04 pm
by kone
Who be ghana boy
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 1:59 pm
by balo
If Nigeria won now, he will have a ready answer for the disaster he averted due to his fasting and fervent prayers.
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 2:24 pm
by Eaglezbeak
balo wrote:If Nigeria won now, he will have a ready answer for the disaster he averted due to his fasting and fervent prayers.
He should be fasting a praying for the poor children of the world!
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:22 pm
by Purity
TB Joshua or TP Joshua?
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:30 pm
by kone
Otonnegi ewunnama. U no wat I meant
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:45 pm
by ghana_cia
Tb Joshua is always on point.

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:57 pm
by valachi
TB Joshua is a faker, he is not a man of God, what kind of church people act possessed by deamons. That dude is purely anti Christ
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 7:51 pm
by Ekorian
Octopus Robby says we are winning, TP Joshua thinks we are losing. Alagba Lukumanu is hiding at Ile aanu and won't predict anything until after the game. All these get as e be ooo!
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 8:08 pm
by paj
ghana_cia wrote:Tb Joshua is always on point.

na wetin he talk about Guinea?

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:14 pm
by idan
Nigeria will spell Guinea and put one jara on top.
Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:33 pm
by Odas
kone wrote:Forgot to add that I got this news from nairaland
I have also dreampt of it. In my dream (not clear), it SEEMS Guinea won because we were not jubilating after the game. I am concerned that this game is to be played in the afternoon and in Abuja, Angola/Kano in the making. In reality, I hope TB Joshua and any other person's vision or predictions about this game are all wrong, else we are finished again.