If u want Siasia to Stay and cont.. The great work sign in

KingLoku
If u want Siasia to Stay and cont.. The great work sign in

Post by KingLoku »

Abeg this thread is for agents of progress and those that wish our Soccer well !! Pls Edo progressive people front make una delete una saf and blank this thread , members of Ile e binu clans make no dare am .. Thnkz in advance ..
Abeg the Agents of progress and Siasia well wishers make una PM with una names and the city where una dey if possible una phone number cuss our choosen one go soon start friendly matches for different countries , so if he dey ur area we go forward ur phone to am so that he go contact u when he dey around ... I hear say when Siasia dey Germany Megapro be go corner am the man sense the negative vibe from the dude , na so Siasia bone am ..
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Re: If u want Siasia to Stay and cont.. The great work sign in

He should hold a meeting with every player and state what he wants , the commitment he wants any body that doesn't agree should quit the national team.

Igbanibo

Post by Igbanibo »

SSS for life!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

ohenhen1 wrote:He should hold a meeting with every player and state what he wants , the commitment he wants any body that doesn't agree should quit the national team.
U be smart man ..No forget to fill in cuss arrangments dey in place for friendly match either in Texas or NY ..
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

I want SSS to continue as coach of SE.

YES I WANT HIM TO CONTINUE
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

papparassi Sport wrote:I want SSS to continue as coach of SE.
May ELOHIM cont... to give u spirit of progress as u are a progressive person ..
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

walesvilla wrote:YES I WANT HIM TO CONTINUE
Bless you no forget to fill in
Akingbade

Post by Akingbade »

YES. As always! He's on the right track. He just needs to weed out some players.
Don't throw stones if u live in a glass house and kindly use the pre-frontal lobe of your brain more often; scientists call it the seat of good manners...
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Akingbade wrote:YES. As always! He's on the right track. He just needs to weed out some players.
U are a man of wisdom !!

Loku, you be mu guy but so so flip flop you dey do

One minute you say make dem fire the guy, now you dey change tori.

KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

tfco wrote:Loku, you be mu guy but so so flip flop you dey do

One minute you say make dem fire the guy, now you dey change tori.
Yes tfcoooooo as u dig my thread for his firing maybe u shuld digg my thread where I gave reasons why I change my mind , how far my Ghanian fren !! Abeg free me no derail this thread thnkz in advance ..
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
SSS 4 Everrrrrr !! :thumbs:
okuns

Post by okuns »

I want Amodu back!

okuns wrote:I want Amodu back!
LOL...Okuns, I feel you but the great one don retire. We go get Keshi or Oliseh soon... :thumbs:

...back where...Ranchers Bees? :blink:
Naijaboy19

Post by Naijaboy19 »

it dosen't matter what you want,the odds are against Siasia he will be fired

SIASIA ALL THE WAY! :thumb:

LOL...Okuns, I feel you but the great one don retire. We go get Keshi or Oliseh soon... :thumbs:
..flipflop... :boo:

paj wrote:SIASIA ALL THE WAY! :thumb:
Threadinho, how body?
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Abeg this thread na for progressive minded SE fans , u Amodu yansher lickers can stick to ur groove !!! God bless u as u think positive towards Siasia and his great works in building a great future for our National team.. Pls this thread is laced with the wrath of God against those that wants to derail the positive thing we are advocating .. So bewarn'd u enemies of progresss !!!

Present Sir!....We are just a bunch of Emotional people. We all make mistakes once in a while..i believe SSS has made his, time to move forward and give him another chance!
Nigeria Must Be Great Again

Siasia should stay. He's made a little progress, let him finish the work he started