ENUGU RANGERS 4-VS AL HILAZ 0

Post by GUEST »

Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Ooooo eeeeeiiiii!! another 4-0 :o :o :o Na wao ooo...!!!
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

up RANGERS of nigeria
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Abubakar

Post by Abubakar »

Did Pius Ndeifi play for Rangers in this match?

Buran Uba!
In the Abundance of Water, the Fool is Thirsty!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

sooting supporters, now you understand why we sent our feeder team to Ibadan in midweek and yeye team needed ojoro plus 12mins referree jara to beat my boys 2-1.

UP RANGERS!!!!!, una go hear wen!.

UP RANGERS!!!!! 8)
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

shola4la wrote:sooting supporters, now you understand why we sent our feeder team to Ibadan in midweek and yeye team needed ojoro plus 12mins referree jara to beat my boys 2-1.

You guys should be ashamed of yourselves for abusing a Sudanese team distracted by troublesome issues in their homeland... :D
daddyrich

Post by daddyrich »

mister dolly wrote:
You guys should be ashamed of yourselves for abusing a Sudanese team distracted by troublesome issues in their homeland... :D
Didn't they spank Kotoko 2 weeks ago? Where were the issues :?: :P
Baxter Onigbinde's second coming is the most disingenious stint ever in Nigerian coaching history.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

shola4la wrote:sooting supporters, now you understand why we sent our feeder team to Ibadan in midweek and yeye team needed ojoro plus 12mins referree jara to beat my boys 2-1.

Sharrap dia :evil:

The team that played today is known as Rangers International FC of Nigeria.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
daddyrich

Post by daddyrich »

Naija get football club? :shock: :shock: :?:
Baxter Onigbinde's second coming is the most disingenious stint ever in Nigerian coaching history.
Baii

Post by Baii »

UP RANGERS!!!!!!!
This is how it is done.
3SC should know better by now.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
khalela

Post by khalela »

Congrats Rangers.
Oba

Post by Oba »

Does anyone know how Kotoko performed?

Oba wrote:Does anyone know how Kotoko performed?
The rumour mill says it ended 2-1 to Kotoko.
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Close of place scores at the Kumasi Sports Stadium yesterday was :

Asante Kotoko 2-1 Petro Atletico

Not a very good performance exhibited by my team :x
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Good job, Nigeria may have two club trophies this season when all is said and done thru Enyimba and Rangers.. Look for Shooting to get involved after next season..
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Jimi wrote:Good job, Nigeria may have two club trophies this season when all is said and done thru Enyimba and Rangers.. Look for Shooting to get involved after next season..
Massa, I like the way you used the word "MAY".....cause Rangers still have a herculean task if they want to make it to the finals ahead of my Porcupine Warriors.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Altobelli wrote:
Jimi wrote:Good job, Nigeria may have two club trophies this season when all is said and done thru Enyimba and Rangers.. Look for Shooting to get involved after next season..
Massa, I like the way you used the word "MAY".....cause Rangers still have a herculean task if they want to make it to the finals ahead of my Porcupine Warriors.
:lol: :lol: :lol: ha ha ha, comedic relief for my Saturday evening..
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Jimi wrote:
Altobelli wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: ha ha ha, comedic relief for my Saturday evening..
What's so funny?? :roll: :lol:
ayomeks

Post by ayomeks »

It will be a match between Rangers and Kotoko in Enugu.
To contibute my quota
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

ayomeks wrote:It will be a match between Rangers and Kotoko in Enugu.
True my broda. I think the team in our group who can take the most points on the road will qualify. If not, then goal difference will come into play.....and Rangers have the initiative in that department right now.