CONGRATULATIONS YUJAM.....

Babafad
CONGRATULATIONS YUJAM....

Post by Babafad »

......on the arrival of your new baby girl. I trust that both mum & daughter are doing well! :thumb:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Babafad
CONGRATULATIONS YUJAM.....

Post by Babafad »

......on the arrival of your new baby girl. I trust that both mum & daughter are doing well! :thumb:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
khalela
Re: CONGRATULATIONS YUJAM.....

Post by khalela »

Awww congrats Yujam.God bless you all.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008

Congrats, bro. I hope she loves everything English...may be marry an Englishman sef :mrgreen:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Congrats Yujam

Congrats to you and family.

odi

Post by odi »

Congrats Yujam! :thumb:
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

Congrats.... Keeping on hanging without impunity.

:thumbs: Well done oh!
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Yujam no dey waste time :D No be last year we welcomed one.. :D
Congrats ohh.. Picturesss
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
realtrouble
Re: CONGRATULATIONS YUJAM....

Post by realtrouble »

Babafad wrote:......on the arrival of your new baby girl. I trust that both mum & daughter or doing well! :thumb:
Ah ah Yujam, you no let madam to rest. Congrat and well done :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
seara

Post by seara »

That's great, Yujam! :biggrin:
Don't take us too serious, we're here to Rant and Rave. - otite
accidental on purpose - Cellular

congrats
camex

Post by camex »

Congratulations Yujam. Hope your madam and the baby are doing well.
CMS

Post by CMS »

Congrats my man. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Congrats. Greetings to the mum.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Congrats Bro...

May she grow healthy, strong and develop enough skills to play for the England Ladies team :biggrin:
YNWA
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Congrats, regards to all.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Congrats bro.... :thumbs: I hear she has a future @ Chelsea women's team.. :thumbs:

CONGRATS!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Congrats.
who no know go know.
grandverve

Post by grandverve »

Congrats
"THE GENTILITY OF A LION SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS COWARDICE"

A Manchester United FC FANantic - Our history makes us STRONG, your hatred makes us STRONGER

Congrats Yujam. God Bless You, Madam and Baby.

:thumbs: :thumbs: