why call him "fake ronaldo"
I mean you might not like him but give the man his due respect. Dude has already out numbered Brazilian ronaldo club level. I mean 60 goals a season epl, la liga,fa cups,carling cups,cops del ray so why do people call him fake ronaldo when he is actually better than Brazilian ronaldo. Wouldn't c r have won a worldcup if he was surrounded by ronaldinho,kaka,rivaldo,Carlos,cafu,Lucio,juninho in one team at a time
- Cristao II
Re: why call him "fake ronaldo"
Hate ..
kone wrote:I mean you might not like him but give the man his due respect. Dude has already out numbered Brazilian ronaldo club level. I mean 60 goals a season epl, la liga,fa cups,carling cups,cops del ray so why do people call him fake ronaldo when he is actually better than Brazilian ronaldo. Wouldn't c r have won a worldcup if he was surrounded by ronaldinho,kaka,rivaldo,Carlos,cafu,Lucio,juninho in one team at a time
Any serious person will stop reading there.
To God be the glory
Why should any serious person stop reading. Bring their club stats let us compare.
- tfco
- Eagle
abeg, I am a big C Ron fan.kone wrote:Why should any serious person stop reading. Bring their club stats let us compare.
But please.
Naira Did We

- YemiBrazil
Individual stats depend on how the team is structured and the role the coach has given individual players - it is the haters who have been humbled by C Ronaldo that call him fake Ronaldo just as haters call Ronaldo 'Fat Ronaldo'.kone wrote:Why should any serious person stop reading. Bring their club stats let us compare.
Forget stats and his injury problems, the Brazilian Ronaldo is a better player.
* Just a personal opinion of mine

- cic old boy
- Flying Eagle

He is Fake Ron b/c cometh the hour, cometh the tears of a clown
- YemiBrazil

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

kone wrote:I mean you might not like him but give the man his due respect. Dude has already out numbered Brazilian ronaldo club level. I mean 60 goals a season epl, la liga,fa cups,carling cups,cops del ray so why do people call him fake ronaldo when he is actually better than Brazilian ronaldo. Wouldn't c r have won a worldcup if he was surrounded by ronaldinho,kaka,rivaldo,Carlos,cafu,Lucio,juninho in one team at a time

better than Brazilian Ronaldo? are you serious? pls explainkone wrote:I mean you might not like him but give the man his due respect. Dude has already out numbered Brazilian ronaldo club level. I mean 60 goals a season epl, la liga,fa cups,carling cups,cops del ray so why do people call him fake ronaldo when he is actually better than Brazilian ronaldo. Wouldn't c r have won a worldcup if he was surrounded by ronaldinho,kaka,rivaldo,Carlos,cafu,Lucio,juninho in one team at a time
- chendosplastic
tfco wrote:abeg, I am a big C Ron fan.kone wrote:Why should any serious person stop reading. Bring their club stats let us compare.
But please.

"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
- Molue Conductor
because he has only scored two world cup goals in his life!
These laughing icons (emotions) even makes me laughYemiBrazil wrote:![]()

Honestly i wish this website existed in the days when i was in high school, i would have joined the debating society having studied how people debate on this site. Geez the guy was making a case for his version of Ronaldo, then he destroyed the argument all by himself. This is called shooting self in the foot. Comparing original Samba Ronnie to the Atilogu Ronnie is a sacrilege. I respect Atilogu Ronnie but he is crap when compared to Samba Ronnie. You see one Ronnie you love to watch, the other one you only forgive when he scores, if he does not score there is nothing in his game to make you feel you have just watched a good player.
The only time i stop cursing this guy when he plays is when he scores , i spend the rest of the match abusing him for the bad football he calls football. Same goes for his cousin Arjen Robbin.
There is a reason this other guy had to put 'Cristiano Ronaldo' on his jersey even though they never played on the same team. Khaki no be leather.
megapro wrote:Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
- Chingo Bling
There is only one Ronaldo and He is from Brazil!!............... Another Mr Ronaldo is a counterfeit © Adewale Ayuba
C Ronaldo

Ronaldo De Lima

This allows fact to be discussed more than the feeling

Ronaldo De Lima

This allows fact to be discussed more than the feeling
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
kalani wrote:There is a reason this other guy had to put 'Cristiano Ronaldo' on his jersey even though they never played on the same team. Khaki no be leather.
KPOM! No blame OP. maybe nah small pickin that only started watching football in the last 10 years.
- tfco
- Eagle

C Ron
101 appearances for RM -
112 goals.
Naira Did We

- green4life
CRon vs Brazil Ron depends on what tickles your fancy. The stats clearly show that 'fake Ron' either ant no slouch or he ain't fake as R&R village master would have us believe.
Brazil Ron was a creative CF with sublime possession& dribbling skills (insane for a relatively 'big man') and the most wicked speed/power combo that was ever stuffed into a traditional CF. His Finishing skills depending on the opponent (say a team u hated) could cause premature ejaculation. Yes, it was that good. So if you are talking pure talent alone, there seemingly isn't much to discuss but alas football ain't about talent alone.
And that's why CRon can make a case for himself as a legit Ron part2. If you are talking a goal scoring machine - at club level (esp
Brazil Ron was a creative CF with sublime possession& dribbling skills (insane for a relatively 'big man') and the most wicked speed/power combo that was ever stuffed into a traditional CF. His Finishing skills depending on the opponent (say a team u hated) could cause premature ejaculation. Yes, it was that good. So if you are talking pure talent alone, there seemingly isn't much to discuss but alas football ain't about talent alone.
And that's why CRon can make a case for himself as a legit Ron part2. If you are talking a goal scoring machine - at club level (esp
Talking about raw stats, C Ron is close to Ronaldo De Lima in club football. However the impact Ronaldo de Lima had when he was a player is much greater that what C Ron has now. The Impact Rondaldo De Lima had on international football is way over what C Ron can match. You can argue that Ronaldo De Lima played with some great players in the Brazillian team to have won 2 WC.
The real Ronaldo was a terror in his days and made all the teams he played for better anytime he played.
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."