Uche Kalu debuts in Turkey after leaving SE Camp...

Uche Kalu dazzles on Turkish debut
By MTNFootball.com

Monday Aug 27, 09:17 +0200
REACT
ImportantFunnyWeirdDisappointingSADAmazingInspiring
Uche Kalu scores on debut Ex-Enyimba star Uche Kalu hit target and gave an assist for his new Turkish club Rizespor to win 2-1 on the opening day of the season.

Kalu scored the equaliser for Rizespor in the 63rd minute on his debut to give them a lifeline at home against Gaziantep.

He also provided the assist for Alkilic to score the winner in added time.

Rizespor, who finished fourth last season, are now third on the table with three points from a game.

The former Enyimba striker scored five goals in the Nigeria Premier League before he moved to Turkey
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Uche Kalu debuts in Turkey after leaving SE Camp...

well done..

..he can forget about playing for Nigeria now that he's an FB.. :tic:
globalinksnn
keshi`s business model is now paying off....

Post by globalinksnn »

keshi`s business model is now paying off....
lol kalu uche has now moved to turkey.
if he was inviting fb how would he make extra cash.
expect more foreign moves by the hb eagles..... smart business man (keshi)
Re: keshi`s business model is now paying off....

soon all the players will be FBI's (Foreign Based Internationals) :lol:

paj wrote:..he can forget about playing for Nigeria now that he's an FB.. :tic:
True...

Now bobo will be numba 19 on list of striking options... :taunt: :P

True...

Now bobo will be numba 19 on list of striking options... :taunt: :P
ehn now...wiff 'better options' popping out from ACB and Bendel Insurance.. :taunt: :taunt:

So once they become fb Nigerians will trust them :thumbs:
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

i beg make una help me out,i thought he left for camp for his papa burial or na another uche kalu dey play for eyinmba
thanks
patrick

Post by patrick »

Next in line
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick

Post by patrick »

Fruit basket :thumbs: :thumbs:
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...paj, how sure are you that it is not an agreement btw him and Keshi...? who can tell if Keshi is his agent or not...you might be wrong my Bro.
Re: keshi`s business model is now paying off....

paj wrote:soon all the players will be FBI's (Foreign Based Internationals) :lol:
.... don't worry, the local league is an endless pool of talents. We have more waiting to fill up his space. 3SC feeder team alone just absorbed several solid teenage materials and that's just one team in Nigeria :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: .

Super eagles is currently a joke. Keshis personal business.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Keshi don hammer... Now who's the next homebased player Keshi will cash in on?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Bountiful harvest..

Its the fruit basket.. :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Good for Uche...
Let the haters hate.

With the NPL production line....
No need to "scout" players on Polish benches, Albania or the 6th-tier of English football. :lol:

Gotti wrote:Good for Uche...
Let the haters hate.

No need to "scout" players on Polish benches, Albania or the 6th-tier of English football. :lol:
The "npl production line" is sending players to these same.backwater leagues u speak of. Third division Turkish football is nothing to make noise about. Since when has se been comprised of players from these obscure leagues u speak of ?
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Why scout polish benches when the fruits are right next door?

Bountiful fruits basket :rotf: :rotf:

Gotti wrote:Good for Uche...
Let the haters hate.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Uche's game

ogasir wrote:Vancity Eagle, Uche Kalu's club is in the Turkish 2nd division, the same one Emenike used to play in.
Ewo l'omo ninu omo aja? What's the difference between the Turkish 2nd and 3rd division? Watch the highlight I just posted, Uche's level is far far far beyond the Turkish second division

He did the Finidi celebration :thumbs: