Page 1 of 3
nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas USA fittest WC
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:40 am
by fishward
what lack of fitness japan everywhere nigeria only 3 fwd rest are tired and sit back
1-0 hopeless goalkeeping
Re: nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas and only 40
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:42 am
by MI5
A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:42 am
by lacidi
You really are one hateful person. It's just shocking! Your hatred for anything Nigerian makes me wonder how you sleep at night.
I am watching the same match! What is wrong with you!
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:43 am
by gmoni
they are unable to put pressure on the Japanese backline.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:44 am
by lacidi
How is Nigeria tired when they have the higher possession? Japan may win the game but must you lie about the girls just to make your point?
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:50 am
by MI5
Gmoni,
The reason is poor decision making, taking shots from outside the box, not using enough of the open lanes to free themselves up and many more...
Desiree wants to shoot from outside the box, Okobi is a player that needs to be benched... Esther Sunday nothing changes with her... The coach should take full responsibility for this type of display...
gmoni wrote:they are unable to put pressure on the Japanese backline.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:52 am
by GUEST
MI5 wrote:A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...
Couldn't have said it Better..
Said this last Time--Some here said, It ain't so..
These Ladies are playing this game on Pure Talents--Unfortunately these Talents
not been refined by the Selected Coaches...
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:53 am
by MI5
This has nothing to do with fatigue or tiredness... The players are fit... They are making poor decisions that is all... If they are already tired in the first half of a major tournament, they should forfeit the game...
lacidi wrote:How is Nigeria tired when they have the higher possession? Japan may win the game but must you lie about the girls just to make your point?
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:55 am
by lacidi
MI5 wrote:Gmoni,
The reason is poor decision making, taking shots from outside the box, not using enough of the open lanes to free themselves up and many more...
Desiree wants to shoot from outside the box, Okobi is a player that needs to be benched... Esther Sunday nothing changes with her... The coach should take full responsibility for this type of display...
Maybe the players are displaying the best of their ability. Just like it is impossible to expect Sturidge to score like Falcao. Sometimes you can't do any better. That's why some peeps have 1st class while others have pass with all their effort. Like complaining that a Ghanaman is too short. That's life bro.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:56 am
by gmoni
I think Esther is physically weak for her roll, she need to hit the gym.Another thing i noticed is, we tend to have faulty passes and shoot less for the goal when we play big teams.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:59 am
by gmoni
Desiree takes a lot of time to move in the 18 yard.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:59 am
by MI5
Guest,
You are correct and it's what I've been seeing from day one when the tournament started. Even when they were winning their games... The bad habits is very scary and the coaches can't even sit them down and point it out?

Scary...
GUEST wrote:MI5 wrote:A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...
not been refined by the Selected Coaches..
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:02 am
by fishward
MI5 wrote:Guest,
You are correct and it's what I've been seeing from day one when the tournament started. Even when they were winning their games... The bad habits is very scary and the coaches can't even sit them down and point it out?

Scary...
GUEST wrote:MI5 wrote:A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...
now 2-0 with no legs the pounding I predicted is coming these unfit girls our admin should be ashamed
not been refined by the Selected Coaches..
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:03 am
by fishward
get oparanozienoff she is out on her feet a 45 min player
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:05 am
by gmoni
poor decision is killing this team, these little Japanese girl outmuscling our girls.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:06 am
by MI5
At this level there are no excuses and this has nothing with life. These players need help with their game and it's simply not there. These is where their talents goes...
lacidi wrote:MI5 wrote:Gmoni,
Maybe the players are displaying the best of their ability. Just like it is impossible to expect Sturidge to score like Falcao. Sometimes you can't do any better. That's why some peeps have 1st class while others have pass with all their effort. Like complaining that a Ghanaman is too short. That's life bro.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:07 am
by fishward
lacidi wrote:You really are one hateful person. It's just shocking! Your hatred for anything Nigerian makes me wonder how you sleep at night.
I am watching the same match! What is wrong with you!
please correct me if i am wrong out of gas u cannot think
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:07 am
by gmoni
These little Japanese girls make naija look like a welfare case..
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:08 am
by fishward
thank goodness the goals came early no excuses that there was not time
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:09 am
by MI5
But as you see, the Japanese are playing a lot smarter and using the ball a lot more. They know they can't win physical battle with us so they are spreading the play around and players are opening up for passes...
gmoni wrote:poor decision is killing this team, these little Japanese girl outmuscling our girls.
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:09 am
by fishward
nget oparanozie off she is out on her feet every chance will be wasted
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:12 am
by fishward
japan are like ants at their feet great fitness
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:13 am
by GUEST
Just Hope Coach Ikhana can help make these players Game better..
To Say Oparanozie and the others in this Team are the Nuclei of our
National Team is Scary to say the Least.. Saw Oparanozie, Esther--Ordega
and few others yrs Back--Their Game stilll Same..