WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian (11-0) GAME THREAD

1700 Azerbajian time!
Re: WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian GAME THREAD AND LINK

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

...so canada don win vs colombia 1zip. Nigeria must win by more goals today to be a force.
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

The game thread is not working. Any alternative?
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.

...Nigeria 2 up in less than 5mins :thumbs:

....for u17 gals their passing is superb :thumb:
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Biafra wrote:The game thread is not working. Any alternative?
Ol boy the link is perfect oo, abi na iPad you dey use?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

lacidi wrote:
Biafra wrote:The game thread is not working. Any alternative?
Ol boy the link is perfect oo, abi na iPad you dey use?
They asked me for a verification key. I am using a labtop
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

C'mon guys. Provide alternative link or commentary. Don't just enjoy the thing alone. Share.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Nigeria is. 3 goals up. 20 mins gone
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Biafra wrote:C'mon guys. Provide alternative link or commentary. Don't just enjoy the thing alone. Share.
I'm writing from my phone. Go to www.firstrowsports.eu
Next

Post by Next »

Last edited by Next on Tue Sep 25, 2012 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

...Nigeria 3up, may get to 11 plus :scared:

Use espn360 to watch it if in the USA.

wow! 4zip....
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

These girls can tap?

4 nil. It's turning into a massacre.

4 goals in 21 mins. I feel bad for the host country but I need our girls to score at least 11 goals to avenge for our Gambian sisters
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

5 nil.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Wonderful flowing football.

...5 now. Suspend the match or give up?
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

Ekorian wrote:
Biafra wrote:C'mon guys. Provide alternative link or commentary. Don't just enjoy the thing alone. Share.
I'm writing from my phone. Go to http://www.firstrowsports.eu
Thanks jare!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

6 nil
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Whats the score in US v. Gambia game?

Who Yakubu'ed the ball :shock: