Why does Echiejile not play in UCL?
He was left out of the team again today.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Re: Why does Echiejile not play in UCL?
Was wondering the same thing too! Wasn't on the bench too..
But he plays in the league regularly...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Is there a rule that restricts a club to registering only a certain number of foreign players?
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Eche needs to leave that club,he is too good to waste his time playing league games only!
It's amazing how many of our players are "too good" at the moment, isn't it!
fobi wrote:Eche needs to leave that club,he is too good to waste his time playing league games only!
Eche is good and has always being one of our most consistent players,thus my shock on seeing him dropped in the CL...ogiso wrote:It's amazing how many of our players are "too good" at the moment, isn't it!
fobi wrote:Eche needs to leave that club,he is too good to waste his time playing league games only!
Amazing our CE don turn into Coaching Site, What about playing time for the Guy Eche is benching in the league game????fobi wrote:Eche is good and has always being one of our most consistent players,thus my shock on seeing him dropped in the CL...ogiso wrote:It's amazing how many of our players are "too good" at the moment, isn't it!
Kameni and Gorka Iraizoz were doing the same time sharing during the 2006–07 UEFA Cup and La Liga
- Ayo Akinfe
- Flying Eagle
We have a serious fullback problem in Naija at the moment.
Trust me, LB position is not going to get better with inclusion of Halilu Obadaki that of the same age with Fegor Ogude, Egweuke, Uwa playing LB for Flying Eagles or Tope Aluko a converted LB that played under my junior brother in 2010 and waste pipe called Aliyu Mohammed. Please let us focus on Golden EagletsAyo Akinfe wrote:We have a serious fullback problem in Naija at the moment.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
If Bassey Ezekiel is among the 10 keshi is looking to Pick
against Liberia--Then Uwua Echiejile Got Competition (LB) come next weekend..