Since Mikel Won the Champions League many Nigerian players

moved alot this season and are mostly starting week in week out for their respective clubs 8-) Now they are about to make it to ANC 2013 :clap: :clap:

fobi
Re: Since Mikel Won the Champions League many Nigerian playe

Post by fobi »

Bigpokey24 wrote:moved alot this season and are mostly starting week in week out for their respective clubs 8-) Now they are about to make it to ANC 2013 :clap: :clap:
i also noticed that,our players are doing very well in their respective clubs and i hope they translate that form to the NT...
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

and we hope if Mikel can win it again, piej can finally buy a CFC jersey 8-) :lol:

Lager-back wrote:and we hope if Mikel can win it again, piej can finally buy a CFC jersey 8-) :lol:
pay no attention to PieTits

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Lager-back wrote:and we hope if Mikel can win it again, piej can finally buy a CFC jersey 8-) :lol:

...BigPork a.k.a Neckinho na fake@$$ fan in fake @$$ jersey... :roll:

paj wrote:
you know who that bobo is? bobo no dey no more ooo :huh:

paj wrote:
you know who that bobo is? bobo no dey no more ooo :huh:
...nice try... :roll: U dey get mirror effect when U look am ba? :sneaky:

Anyways back to the topic. About at least 6 Nigerians played in the Champs league .
Boywonder (AKA MMM).. Moses, TNT, Ideye,Emenike, Ambrose..

those who didn't play were, Uwa, Utaka, Obasi, Yusuf, Haruna, Rabiu