TWO THUMBS UP FOR KESHI TODAY

KESHI IS KING!!

Haters must suck phat balz!
Re: KESHI IS KING!!

All hail the .........BIGGEST BOSS :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
rock3t

Post by rock3t »

please nigeria is still a useless team and not even top 10 in africa. A war-torn Liberia who is still recovering from the civil war and related economic dislocation? their priorities obvioisly aint football.

All hail naija? You guys are truly a laughing stock :lol:

rock3t wrote:please nigeria is still a useless team and not even top 10 in africa. A war-torn Liberia who is still recovering from the civil war and related economic dislocation? their priorities obvioisly aint football.

All hail naija? You guys are truly a laughing stock :lol:
Hello ..............dwarf :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
TWO THUMBS UP FOR KESHI TODAY

Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
Re: TWO THUMBS UP FOR KESHI TODAY

paj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
Now you are talking :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
kone

Post by kone »

yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed

defence was the only downside, a better side could have carved enough chances, keshi got it right today

seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

PaJ, Props to you. It takes a MAN to offer these sort of kudos after raining criticisms.
Unfortunately, we still have many trying to wiggle their way out of points they made in previous days/weeks.
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.

Post by GUEST »

kone wrote:yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed
Nosa Igiebor ain't seating on the Bench for Joel Obi or Ogude..
Take that to the Bank--NOSA GOT GAME--BELEIVE THAT..

This is the way I see Keshi MF IN THE FUTURE IF PERSONNEL ARE FIT..

---------------MIKEL OBI--------GABRIEL REUBEN-----------------

-------------------------NOSA IGIEBOR-----------------------

Hope You gotta watch Reuben--You will see why Keshi rate him very Highly...

Kudos to Keshi. Didn't think he had it in him...I have to think way back to the Yekini days to remember scorelines like this

marko wrote:defence was the only downside, a better side could have carved enough chances, keshi got it right today
...has been that way for a while..we have to keep searching for defenders..remember that Siasia had to also deputize midfielders to defence due to lack of....

deanotito wrote:Kudos to Keshi. Didn't think he had it in him...I have to think way back to the Yekini days to remember scorelines like this
dont get carried away by the scoreline....but it was a good win...btw Eguavoen beat ALgeria 5-1 in Algiers so it wasnt that farback..

paj wrote:
marko wrote:defence was the only downside, a better side could have carved enough chances, keshi got it right today
...has been that way for a while..we have to keep searching for defenders..remember that Siasia had to also deputize midfielders to defence due to lack of....
stop bringing up the name of that silly loser :twisted:

GUEST wrote:
kone wrote:yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed
Nosa Igiebor ain't seating on the Bench for Joel Obi or Ogude..
Take that to the Bank--NOSA GOT GAME--BELEIVE THAT..

This is the way I see Keshi MF IN THE FUTURE IF PERSONNEL ARE FIT..

---------------MIKEL OBI--------GABRIEL REUBEN-----------------

-------------------------NOSA IGIEBOR-----------------------

Hope You gotta watch Reuben--You will see why Keshi rate him very Highly...
if he stops playing a two man midfield against African opposition the team will be ok...Mikel,Joel,Nosa,Fegor,Obiora and Gabriel, amongst a host of others,is a health # of midfielders to have..not using them go get as e be...

seyiblack wrote:PaJ, Props to you. It takes a MAN to offer these sort of kudos after raining criticisms.
Unfortunately, we still have many trying to wiggle their way out of points they made in previous days/weeks.
I'm a lot more objective than people realise...I dont let emotions rule my thoughts bro...I call it as i see it :smile:

paj wrote:
stop bringing up the name of that silly loser :twisted:
whether U like it or not Nigeria was simply unlucky that day..period.U can be logical or chose to remain emotional..na your selenge be dat..

Damage limitation :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :sneaky:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Paj, the hapless apologist....

I call BS on this thread.

If you truly mean it, wear this avatar below....for at least this weekend.....heck 24 hours only.

Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

cchinukw wrote:Damage limitation :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :sneaky:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thumbs up to you paj for manning up and giving kudos for a job well done, unlike the other guys who refused to man up.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Honor restored!

#Honorrestored.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

paj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
Dude eat a mean one!!!How can you guys co-sign this fake dude? How do you give props by starting that way? Ur a loser Paj!!! I will never respect your opinion this.
fickle foul like you,oloshi :evil: :twisted: We know you just a foul wey wind don blow ya nyarnsh since ewu!!! :boo: :boo: :boo: