KESHI IS KING!!
Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 5:02 pm
Haters must suck phat balz!
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
Hello ..............dwarfrock3t wrote:please nigeria is still a useless team and not even top 10 in africa. A war-torn Liberia who is still recovering from the civil war and related economic dislocation? their priorities obvioisly aint football.
All hail naija? You guys are truly a laughing stock
Now you are talkingpaj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa
Nosa Igiebor ain't seating on the Bench for Joel Obi or Ogude..kone wrote:yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed
...has been that way for a while..we have to keep searching for defenders..remember that Siasia had to also deputize midfielders to defence due to lack of....marko wrote:defence was the only downside, a better side could have carved enough chances, keshi got it right today
dont get carried away by the scoreline....but it was a good win...btw Eguavoen beat ALgeria 5-1 in Algiers so it wasnt that farback..deanotito wrote:Kudos to Keshi. Didn't think he had it in him...I have to think way back to the Yekini days to remember scorelines like this
stop bringing up the name of that silly loserpaj wrote:...has been that way for a while..we have to keep searching for defenders..remember that Siasia had to also deputize midfielders to defence due to lack of....marko wrote:defence was the only downside, a better side could have carved enough chances, keshi got it right today
if he stops playing a two man midfield against African opposition the team will be ok...Mikel,Joel,Nosa,Fegor,Obiora and Gabriel, amongst a host of others,is a health # of midfielders to have..not using them go get as e be...GUEST wrote:Nosa Igiebor ain't seating on the Bench for Joel Obi or Ogude..kone wrote:yap hopefully next game nwankwo goes to the bench, for ogude and either joel should play nosa position today. defense is another issue entirely im just not impressed
Take that to the Bank--NOSA GOT GAME--BELEIVE THAT..
This is the way I see Keshi MF IN THE FUTURE IF PERSONNEL ARE FIT..
---------------MIKEL OBI--------GABRIEL REUBEN-----------------
-------------------------NOSA IGIEBOR-----------------------
Hope You gotta watch Reuben--You will see why Keshi rate him very Highly...
I'm a lot more objective than people realise...I dont let emotions rule my thoughts bro...I call it as i see itseyiblack wrote:PaJ, Props to you. It takes a MAN to offer these sort of kudos after raining criticisms.
Unfortunately, we still have many trying to wiggle their way out of points they made in previous days/weeks.
whether U like it or not Nigeria was simply unlucky that day..period.U can be logical or chose to remain emotional..na your selenge be dat..zee wrote:stop bringing up the name of that silly loserpaj wrote:...has been that way for a while..we have to keep searching for defenders..remember that Siasia had to also deputize midfielders to defence due to lack of....marko wrote:defence was the only downside, a better side could have carved enough chances, keshi got it right today
cchinukw wrote:Damage limitation![]()
Dude eat a mean one!!!How can you guys co-sign this fake dude? How do you give props by starting that way? Ur a loser Paj!!! I will never respect your opinion this.paj wrote:Either by accident or intent Keshi got his formation and selection right today.Granted Liberia is not a top team but U can only play what's infront of you.Afterall,we've seen Keshi struggle against teams barely better than Liberia.I dont care whether a team plays HB or FB ,just invite and pick the best players..and that's what he did today.Also,he did not pretend that fowards/strikers can play the midfield role,mistakes made in the past.I have very few complaints....good days ahead..hopefully.
Pa