Reading 5 vs Arsenal 7

■Five Capital One Cup last-16 tie.
Reading v Arsenal
Arsenal make 11 changes with Reading making six. I'll fill you in on the details of these very shortly.
Last edited by kajifu on Tue Oct 30, 2012 10:50 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Re: Capital one cup games

Tomorrow i will see how Chelsea welcome Manu again after 3 days.
I expect Chelsea to win this one.No Rooney,Rio and RVP

you dey fear to open assanal game thread :roll:

slyk

Post by slyk »

Bigpokey24 wrote:you dey fear to open assanal game thread :roll:
:D :D I don't blame him, it is what Arsenal has turned her fans into. These days, there is hardly any game any Arsenal fan can confidently state that Arsenal will win. Arsenal is so inconsistent that she can lose to ANY team.

This 11 changes Arsenal make get as e be.Just want us come correct on saturday

Ok i will change the thread oboy.I wanted just one game thread

slyk wrote:
:D :D I don't blame him, it is what Arsenal has turned her fans into. These days, there is hardly any game any Arsenal fan can confidently state that Arsenal will win. Arsenal is so inconsistent that she can lose to ANY team.
Please we hear you a closet Gunner like you
Re: Reading vs Arsenal

Reading: Federici, Gunter, Gorkss, Morrison, Shorey, Tabb, McCleary, Leigertwood, Robson-Kanu, Roberts, Hunt. Subs: Stuart Taylor, Pearce, Pogrebnyak, Le Fondre, McAnuff, Church, Harte.

Arsenal: Martinez, Jenkinson, Koscielny, Djourou, Miquel, Arshavin, Frimpong, Coquelin, Walcott, Chamakh, Gnabry. Subs: Shea, Giroud, Squillaci, Bellerin, Eisfeld, Meade, Yennaris.

Referee: Kevin Friend (Leicestershire

The last time Chamakh started for Arsenal was against Leeds in the FA Cup. He was subbed off for Thierry Henry who went on to score the winner. I hope he come correct this time around if he plan to be in this team next year
oduco

Post by oduco »

http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
slyk

Post by slyk »

slyk wrote:
Please we hear you a closet Gunner like you
Closet ke? :shock: :shock: Because I call it as I see it?

your mobile app isn't working, before i could watch your site via my phone, but all of a sudden i cannot close the add

:laugh: djoru nah captain, kols starts :rotf:

Arsenal for life. We need this win, we need am for positive momentum going into the weekend.

Robbynice wrote:Arsenal for life. We need this win, we need am for positive momentum going into the weekend.
You can say that again.The boys are up to it.
slyk

Post by slyk »

... and Reading scores!

Jason Roberts... 1-0 Reading.

Arsenal lacks discipline under wenger no urgency and coordination in their game

Re: Reading 1 vs Arsenal 0

CD when to sleep.Long way to go
oduco

Post by oduco »

your mobile app isn't working, before i could watch your site via my phone, but all of a sudden i cannot close the add

The app is working bruv, you do not need to login. Just select livestream and select the stream you want to watch, you only need to login if you have an account on awooze and need to broadcast/publish via your phone.

Have you got Adobe AIR on your phone?

Oduco
Last edited by oduco on Tue Oct 30, 2012 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
Re: Reading 1 vs Arsenal 0

Men..that guy Roberts be like say im really dislike Arsenal sha :evil: :evil:

Robbynice wrote:Arsenal for life. We need this win, we need am for positive momentum going into the weekend.
On cue, the jinx strikes :shock: