Racism against toto tamuz from beitar fans

shaharx
Racism against toto tamuz from beitar fans

Post by shaharx »

Re: Racism against toto tamuz from beitar fans

We should merge all these threads into one major rah-see-zm (to quote John Mensah) thread. Yesterday, someone said Spain was more racist than Italy. Today, I guess we'll argue that Israel is more racist than....India?
I reiterate my point of yesterday...lets learn to respect ourselves FIRST and then respect for others follows. We can start from CE.

platinum wrote:We should merge all these threads into one major rah-see-zm (to quote John Mensah) thread. Yesterday, someone said Spain was more racist than Italy. Today, I guess we'll argue that Israel is more racist than....India?
I reiterate my point of yesterday...lets learn to respect ourselves FIRST and then respect for others follows. We can start from CE.
If you have nothing smart to say...........just shutup!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

shaharx,

How is Juwon Oshaniwa (Ashdod) doing in Israel?
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Are we supposed to care about Tamuz?

The Israelis apparently don't love Toto as much as he loves them.
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

maceo4 wrote:Are we supposed to care about Tamuz?
Very disturbing and stupid post
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

kofi86 wrote:
I know right, the guy turns on Nigeria, even makes fun of Nigeria in the Isreali media, mad about how his father deserted him there, fine, but now the same people that he considers HIS people are being racist towards him, yet we are supposed to care? I mean really!?

platinum wrote:We should merge all these threads into one major rah-see-zm (to quote John Mensah) thread. Yesterday, someone said Spain was more racist than Italy. Today, I guess we'll argue that Israel is more racist than....India?
If you have nothing smart to say...........just shutup!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If anyone needed proof, look no further than this guy. Continue to display the characteristics of the christianity you espouse... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

kofi86 wrote:
I know right, the guy turns on Nigeria, even makes fun of Nigeria in the Isreali media, mad about how his father deserted him there, fine, but now the same people that he considers HIS people are being racist towards him, yet we are supposed to care? I mean really!?
It doesn't matter who is on the receiving end of the racism, all hands should be on deck to stamp it out. It could be you tomorrow.
Maceo, your post is just disgusting. IMHO :oops:

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
It doesn't matter who is on the receiving end of the racism, all hands should be on deck to stamp it out. It could be you tomorrow.
I'm sorry you feel that way, but he said he feels more Isreali than Nigerian, those are his people, if they want to be racist to him and he doesn't mind wetin consign you? He chose them, but apparently they don't fancy him...

This dreaded disease continues to move all over... Shame... :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
vosah

Post by vosah »

he can go to hell for all i care...the Jews are his ''people'' so they can cater for him better.

this is so wrong.

how tf do you get a yellow for putting finger to lips?

shaharx

Post by shaharx »

tfco wrote:this is so wrong.

This is the issue!
Listen, i know what you thinking about tamuz, and i respect it. But the issue here is the beitar fans, they are moans to black players when they play against rival teams, they do it to enyeama also when he play in hapoel tel aviv. muselim player cant play in that club, and the big shame that the ife and refs didnt do nothing to stop this shame, and the red card from tamuz its kind of prize to that racism fans!
I hope that journalist from nigeria will see the post and write about it, its important that all the world know about that club.

Zelex, Oshaniwa is one of the good defenders in israel, his club in the 2nd place and all he one of the key players. I guess that very soon he will make exit t bigger club.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

shaharx wrote:
tfco wrote:this is so wrong.

This is the issue!
Listen, i know what you thinking about tamuz, and i respect it. But the issue here is the beitar fans, they are moans to black players when they play against rival teams, they do it to enyeama also when he play in hapoel tel aviv. muselim player cant play in that club, and the big shame that the ife and refs didnt do nothing to stop this shame, and the red card from tamuz its kind of prize to that racism fans!
I hope that journalist from nigeria will see the post and write about it, its important that all the world know about that club.

Zelex, Oshaniwa is one of the good defenders in israel, his club in the 2nd place and all he one of the key players. I guess that very soon he will make exit t bigger club.
Thanks
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
I'm sorry you feel that way, but he said he feels more Isreali than Nigerian, those are his people, if they want to be racist to him and he doesn't mind wetin consign you? He chose them, but apparently they don't fancy him...
Mace04, sometimes i think we need to be objective here, he has his reasons for making those choices, they may not be valid to you, but they mean everything to him. No one deserved to be treated that way whether we agree with them or not, there is a common enemy here and in this whether Tamuz preferred Israel over Nigeria pales into insignificance. The common enemy is racism, it is like saying that it serves those who live and work abroad right to be subjected to racism because they prefer to live abroad over living in Nigeria.

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:

What was the reason Toto Tamuz turned down Nigeria? Do you live in Nigeria currently?

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:

What was the reason Toto Tamuz turned down Nigeria? Do you live in Nigeria currently?
Something similar to what happened to Balotelli

That's no way to treat a fellow Isreali :blushing:

No surprises there, have said it for an age, till we become active in our opposition to such prejudice, we will remain the dumb blacks, monkeyed by officialdom. Players need to start walking off pitches, the moment the money is effected, the bigots in the big houses will take notice. Theres nothing beautiful about their beautiful game, time to bring it into disrepute.

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:

Something similar to what happened to Balotelli
Egbon. I wanted him to answer but I'm reading the answer you gave him in another post and it's made the point I wanted him to learn...It is wrong to judge the kid for choosing to play for Israel, his reasons don't even have to be explained as far as I'm concerned. If he's eligible to play for both then he has every right to choose whichever he feels works for him. Futher more, this didn't happen while playing for country, it happened at club level in a league where several Naija Nigerians play. Additionally, I asked the question about where Mace04 resides because I wanted to see whether he would condone that kind of action happening to him because he has chosen to earn his daily bread away from his motherland.
Lastly, I emphasize the point I've been making in these threads since all this racism wahala started...it's not about color...for the most part, man will pick on anything determined to be different. We all need to respect self and others. It's a simple universal rule which we fail overwhelmingly to abide to.

cito us wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
Mace04, sometimes i think we need to be objective here, he has his reasons for making those choices, they may not be valid to you, but they mean everything to him. No one deserved to be treated that way whether we agree with them or not, there is a common enemy here and in this whether Tamuz preferred Israel over Nigeria pales into insignificance. The common enemy is racism, it is like saying that it serves those who live and work abroad right to be subjected to racism because they prefer to live abroad over living in Nigeria.
Oga I hear you, and i'm not supporting racism far from it, Isreali FA should sort it out and sanction Beitar and its fans, but I really find it hard to care about any news regarding this bobo...