Dis Falcao sef
- oluwaseye the 1st.
Dis Falcao sef
5 out of 6 goals today!!!

Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!
COYS
COYS
Re: Dis Falcao sef
Na proper EXTREMIST im be.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Terror Muda!
megapro wrote:Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
- Lager-back

@BBCSporf: FACT: Falcao has scored 5 goals in tonight's game, the same player who Martin O'Neil rejected in order to sign Emile Heskey for Aston Villa.

Lager-back wrote:![]()
@BBCSporf: FACT: Falcao has scored 5 goals in tonight's game, the same player who Martin O'Neil rejected in order to sign Emile Heskey for Aston Villa.

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
What they won't tell you is that O'Neill had already formed a successful partnership with Heskey at Leicester and they won the League cup together.mmeny wrote:Lager-back wrote:![]()
@BBCSporf: FACT: Falcao has scored 5 goals in tonight's game, the same player who Martin O'Neil rejected in order to sign Emile Heskey for Aston Villa.![]()
Again with all this English and British Managers the guy won't have suited their punt the ball forward and knock it down style of play.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
- tfco
- Eagle
Maradona wrote:What they won't tell you is that O'Neill had already formed a successful partnership with Heskey at Leicester and they won the League cup together.mmeny wrote:Lager-back wrote:![]()
@BBCSporf: FACT: Falcao has scored 5 goals in tonight's game, the same player who Martin O'Neil rejected in order to sign Emile Heskey for Aston Villa.![]()
Again with all this English and British Managers the guy won't have suited their punt the ball forward and knock it down style of play.

Naira Did We

Bread&ButterFootball @BBFootballUK
Spurs fans singing 'are you watching Arsenal?' On 89 mins. Yes we were, and we saw you lose 2-1. Lovely.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Wetin u dey laugh?tfco wrote:Maradona wrote:What they won't tell you is that O'Neill had already formed a successful partnership with Heskey at Leicester and they won the League cup together.mmeny wrote:Lager-back wrote:![]()

What Arsene Wenger will give for that trophy now.

Maradona wrote:What they won't tell you is that O'Neill had already formed a successful partnership with Heskey at Leicester and they won the League cup together.mmeny wrote:Lager-back wrote:![]()

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
NDLoluwaseye the 1st. wrote:5 out of 6 goals today!!!![]()
- tfco
- Eagle
5 goals...like, seriously.wale1974 wrote:NDLoluwaseye the 1st. wrote:5 out of 6 goals today!!!![]()
Naira Did We

[/video]tfco wrote:5 goals...like, seriously.wale1974 wrote:NDLoluwaseye the 1st. wrote:5 out of 6 goals today!!!![]()
megapro wrote:Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
- tfco
- Eagle
since you want to go back to the last decade...kalani wrote:[/video]tfco wrote:5 goals...like, seriously.wale1974 wrote:NDLoluwaseye the 1st. wrote:5 out of 6 goals today!!!![]()

Naira Did We

tfco wrote:since you want to go back to the last decade...kalani wrote:[/video]tfco wrote:5 goals...like, seriously.wale1974 wrote:NDLoluwaseye the 1st. wrote:5 out of 6 goals today!!!![]()

Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?
Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?

I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Oh well make are no talk again
imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()

Available on all major streaming platforms

Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Na pre-nuptial tensions, many people dont know how to handle itEkorian wrote:Pa J, you don't have to always be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()

...yeye Maga....I've been married for quite some time now so U're stuck on Pre-Stupid...Ekorian wrote:Pa J, do you always have to be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use to admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()

..PreNuptial gini?haha....unlike many folks there was no cold leg O..and I "Garun'ed"(stretch neck) well well when dem bring d wife and notin do me..oloye wrote:Na pre-nuptial tensions, many people dont know how to handle itEkorian wrote:Pa J, you don't have to always be crass and uncouth. The guy jusy stated his opinion. I think something terrible has happened to you ever since you announced your engagement. This is not the funny Pa J we all use admire. Honestly!paj wrote:imagine U get IQ...kajifu wrote:I hope no team ever thing of bringing this two together.Imagine Manu go sign Falcao?oloye wrote:Both!!! One will terrorise you outrightly (Falcao) , the other will pretend he has come to comfort you, gbosa he will unleash a new terrorpapparassi Sport wrote:Falcao v RVP. Who will you sign?![]()
Oh well make are no talk again![]()
, especially when you begin to realise that you are about to give up certain freedom for life.