LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Mudi E
Re: LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Post by Mudi E »

oloye wrote:The classless mugu will hide his mug for a couple of days and come firing at the slightest sign of trouble with the team. What a pathetic loser.
oloye..I was one of the skeptics who thought Ivory Coast will beat Nigeria soundly giving our previous performances, particularly against Ethiopia. Quite frankly the team was bad with disjoined plays and errand passes and quite disorganized.
Even you didn't have much confidence beating the Ivorians today. At the end of the day, we are all happy Nigeria won. It's a good day and the lads provided a spirited display. That's what we've been yearning for all these time.
Congratulations! Next huddle is now Mali.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Mudi E wrote:
oloye wrote:The classless mugu will hide his mug for a couple of days and come firing at the slightest sign of trouble with the team. What a pathetic loser.
oloye..I was one of the skeptics who thought Ivory Coast will beat Nigeria soundly giving our previous performances, particularly against Ethiopia. Quite frankly the team was bad with disjoined plays and errand passes and quite disorganized.
Even you didn't have much confidence beating the Ivorians today. At the end of the day, we are all happy Nigeria won. It's a good day and the lads provided a spirited display. That's what we've been yearning for all these time.
Mudi E, please dont even compare yourself with this loser, it is one thing not to have the belief that your team can beat CIV. The only reason why i was relaxed today was simply because the SE had nothing to lose, they were expected to lose. So they really had nothing to lose in the end. There is nothing wrong believing that the team would lose against a team like CIV. But when someone goes out like this insane fella and actually opens a thread like this, it is the sign of a deranged man who needs help rather than attention.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

King Futcha wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Lets go Drogba, Gervinho, Yaya

Put an end to the worst period of Nigerian football in decades

The crook must be brought to justice

The ruin and rot of Nigerian football must end tomorrow

Big ups CIV

Please Tiote do not get red carded, keep your cool man

Gervinho just keep attacking Ambrose if he is at RB

We will all toast tomorrow God williing.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Asiedu

Post by Asiedu »

i want this pathetic loser to show his face...

VE is a troll. The more you feed him, the more he grows in 'relevance'. Use the ignore button.

Mark my words, if something isn't done to curtail Vancity's toxic influence in this forum, something bad will happen. And then it will be too late for the moderators cuz they failed to nip this tumor at the bud before it metastasized and became systemic

green4life wrote:VE is a troll. The more you feed him, the more he grows in 'relevance'. Use the ignore button.
KPOM!!! The more attention, the more VE feels relevant. IMHO, I believe he is clowning most of the time. I state this because as a fan, the tendency is that you will support the SE whether the SE is the worst team in this ANC or not. A fan is exactly what the word means -- a fanatic, an unreasonable supporter of a cause.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Why una dey sweat the guy? He meant “let’s go home, CIV”. And they duly obliged.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Big ups CIV

Whaooo! I thought you had MORE CLASS than this. I am really surprised and disappointed with you.

You are wrong and I am surprised! We are talking of someone that prayed for the death of a man whose crime was qualifying the team for the WC.
The guy has lost it. Shame sef kuku no dey catch am.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

bazzwella wrote:Maddock, my breda, what part of 'MOST' don't you understand?
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Mudi E wrote:
Mudi E, please dont even compare yourself with this loser, it is one thing not to have the belief that your team can beat CIV. The only reason why i was relaxed today was simply because the SE had nothing to lose, they were expected to lose. So they really had nothing to lose in the end. There is nothing wrong believing that the team would lose against a team like CIV. But when someone goes out like this insane fella and actually opens a thread like this, it is the sign of a deranged man who needs help rather than attention.
:agree: :agree:
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Despite your warning to Tiote, he did not listen, only the ref can understand how he stayed on that pitch. He fouled more in that game than some do in a season.

Big ups CIV

How did I miss this thread? Yet another VE classic...

VE is not looking good in this thread. Kai!!

Kai VE abeg show face biko

bret- hart wrote:Kai VE abeg show face biko
I hope the sicko has not done THIS

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Sunset wrote:VE's reaction after CIV lose tomorrow

"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Big ups CIV

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Silly groupie
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

bret- hart wrote:Kai VE abeg show face biko
You'll propably find him on the Big Soccer forum, bragging about his Phd in Afro Footy. :)
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Spineless imbecile.

lukemana wrote:

Big ups CIV

Sir, while I somewhat concur with you on the outocme of the game, this type of posting is NOT patriotic...not at all!!!

Justs my 2 cents.

Cheers!!!
What about this fake charlatan? Some moron the other day was making bets based on his here "predictions" and prophecy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

megapro

Post by megapro »

the clowns read all the posts but are to cowardly to post.
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Kai una dey give VE a lot to swallow o.
I think VE meant well...he's just frustrated by Nigeria's previous displays or lack thereof and lack of improvement prior Ivory Coast's match.
Deep down, he's happy the team has come together and doing very well...come aboard VE. :D
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions