LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Re: LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Mudi E wrote:Kai una dey give VE a lot to swallow o.
I think VE meant well...he's just frustrated by Nigeria's previous displays or lack thereof and lack of improvement prior Ivory Coast's match.
Deep down, he's happy the team has come together and doing very well...come aboard VE. :D
Wow! If you believe that garbage I have tokumbo bicycle to sell you. This man or woman is the epitome of lack of patriotism, evil hearted, wicked and a very sad soul.
kulu

Post by kulu »

I just wasted seven minutes on this drivel. Tufiakwa!
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010

UP SUPER EAGLES
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

lukemana wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Lets go Drogba, Gervinho, Yaya

Put an end to the worst period of Nigerian football in decades

The crook must be brought to justice

The ruin and rot of Nigerian football must end tomorrow

Big ups CIV

Please Tiote do not get red carded, keep your cool man

Gervinho just keep attacking Ambrose if he is at RB

We will all toast tomorrow God williing.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Sir, while I somewhat concur with you on the outocme of the game, this type of posting is NOT patriotic...not at all!!!

Justs my 2 cents.

Cheers!!!
What about this fake charlatan? Some moron the other day was making bets based on his here "predictions" and prophecy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I guess I'm that moron. A moron that made BANK, son!

And notice he says he somewhat concurs, not totally concurs. Perhaps he concurs with the part of VE's post that said our misery would end. Please don't call my prophet a charlatan. His prophecies just made me richer.

Meanwhile, we need to stop responding to VE.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

will this thread ever die?
GIN

Post by GIN »

Yeah, VE meant well. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
RIP SE 2009
LETS GO COTE D'IVOIRE-2013
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

GIN wrote:Yeah, VE meant well. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
RIP SE 2009
RIP SE (2009) was deep. The emotion poured into that thread.... :rotf: :rotf:
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
GIN

Post by GIN »

vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Big ups CIV

BREAK TIME, VE.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Am so very proud of the Super Eagles the team wit mostly local player n also an indigene coach has won d title. Though I expected more goals but a win is a win abi... I believe the best team won so all u haters hope u saw it ooo. Lol.. As if naija ppl no proud enough dis win jst added to our ego.. Hahahahahaha. Super Eagles una well done oooo.. #AFCON CHAMPIONS

Big ups CIV

He even involved God in his derangement. Wonders shall never end
GIN

Post by GIN »

In truth we had luck on our side to beat CIV, and our only other real competition Ghana failed to show up and left behind a large number of their best players. After beating CIV, again with a lot of luck(courtesy of 2 fluke goals if we are being honest) we essentially won the ANC by default.
BURY YOURSELF, VE.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

RIP SE 2009
The guy no get heart. Na lilly livered bobo, fullstop!
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

chendosplastic wrote:
RIP SE 2009
The guy no get heart. Na lilly livered bobo, fullstop!
The bobo na CLOWN!
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

hmmmm
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

Sunset wrote:VE's reaction after CIV lose tomorrow

Am too funny sha!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

8-)
seloweizer

Post by seloweizer »

Vancity Elephants!!!!
Look who is Here Again!
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

seloweizer wrote:Vancity Elephants!!!!

PS. btw, where is RIP SE thread?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Catalyst wrote:
seloweizer wrote:Vancity Elephants!!!!

PS. btw, where is RIP SE thread?
:taunt: :taunt:

Oh dear, Vancity Pigeon, wetin be dis? Truth be told, Celluminatarian politricks forbade Cyberia's audience with one's intellect during the Nations Cup. A consequence of this autocracy, one's unfamiliarity with the heresy and high treasons of this thread. In as much as one had reservations with regard to some Keshisms, the switching of allegiance akin to Sgt Slaughter's siding with General Adnan, was unfathomable. Brethren not only did fate conspire to make a mockery of your mantra, but having dined on all many of delights the evening before, she shat fresh sh*t upon one's name. It would be wise to lobby the Moderators to lock this thread and sentence it to the abyss.

And to conclude...chai!

Coach wrote:Oh dear, Vancity Pigeon, wetin be dis? Truth be told, Celluminatarian politricks forbade Cyberia's audience with one's intellect during the Nations Cup. A consequence of this autocracy, one's unfamiliarity with the heresy and high treasons of this thread. In as much as one had reservations with regard to some Keshisms, the switching of allegiance akin to Sgt Slaughter's siding with General Adnan, was unfathomable. Brethren not only did fate conspire to make a mockery of your mantra, but having dined on all many of delights the evening before, she shat fresh sh*t upon one's name. It would be wise to lobby the Moderators to lock this thread and sentence it to the abyss.

And to conclude...chai!
Coach, I was enjoying your soliloquy until the last sentence that the thread should be locked. It's the Mods that allowed this kind of thread to stay on without any consequence that should be locked up.
Will you and I or even THIEFCO have gotten away with such blatant forum rules violation?
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

This thread must not be allowed to die.
clocky

Post by clocky »