Is Yobo still sleeping with the cup?

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 3:26 am
by ODUNYEMI
Will he take it to Turkey?

Re: Is Yobo still sleeping with the cup?

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:30 am
by Tbite
Passenger :rotf: :rotf:

Anyway, nothing spoil.

I think he deserves it for past service over the past 12 years or so

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:39 am
by Sunset
ODUNYEMI wrote:Will he take it to Turkey?
Bros,

It's better to sleep with it, than to fantasize about it :P

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 6:03 am
by furiously frank
I think he dropped it off with a certain CE at Texas :D

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 3:27 pm
by 1naija
furiously frank wrote:I think he dropped it off with a certain CE at Texas :D

Murderators, I would like to add one more person to the accidental lockout list. Thanks.

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 10:56 pm
by furiously frank
Why was I deleted?
Mods, I don't like this favoritism, Is Yobo, GEJ, Siasia and 1naija more important than SE? why was i deleted :taunt:

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:02 pm
by 1naija
furiously frank wrote:Why was I deleted?
Mods, I don't like this favoritism, Is Yobo, GEJ, Siasia and 1naija more important than SE? why was i deleted :taunt:

Admins, check you PM. Thanks.

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:19 am
by pajimoh

I won't be surprised if we have another African cup by 2015 and it looks like Yobo :tic: There's no way Yobo spent that amount of time with the cup alone and didn't get to know it intimately - the curves, the feel, the........... :arrow: :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2013 3:46 pm
by 1naija

I won't be surprised if we have another African cup by 2015 and it looks like Yobo :tic: There's no way Yobo spent that amount of time with the cup alone and didn't get to know it intimately - the curves, the feel, the........... :arrow: :sneaky:
If you were one of only 3 people in the history of the universe to deliver the ANC cup to Nigeria won't you do the same? King Yobo has earned the right to sleep with any cup in Nigeria he likes.

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2013 4:37 am
by Undertaker
For a captain who play very little and is contribution was 90 min subs, he should be ashamed of myself for spending that much time with the cup.