Tech. Dir. Job: Amodu rejects N3m monthly salary offer

Biafra
Tech. Dir. Job: Amodu rejects N3m monthly salary offer

Post by Biafra »

...Wants to earn higher than Keshi (N6m) or no deal. The former Eagles gaffer has refused to pick up his letter of appointment at NFF.

http://mydailynewswatchng.com/2013/04/1 ... ary-offer/
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.
Re: Tech. Dir. Job: Amodu rejects N3m monthly salary offer

JJC report.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why is Amodu asking for salary? Isn't he working for free anymore?... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :taunt: :taunt:

MI5 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why is Amodu asking for salary? Isn't he working for free anymore?... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The NFF are already using his name around the place yet he has not agreed his pay nor picked up his appointment letter. Why allow them to even announce it??

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

100%Naija wrote:
MI5 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How much were they willing to pay the Belgian, Sainfelt?

Obong wrote:How much were they willing to pay the Belgian, Sainfelt?

Was it not like $20k/mnth?

Aareonakakanfo

Post by Aareonakakanfo »

Anyone that pays Amodu even a penny should have their head re-examined.
bully

Post by bully »

Bros I wonder. They claimed they do not have money to compensate a proven coach as in Okpala but wants to add indolent and inept coach in their pay roll .Surely, there is no validity in their assertion.
Last edited by bully on Sat Apr 20, 2013 6:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bully wrote:Bros I wonder. They claimed they do not have money to a proven coach as in Okpala but wants an indolent and inept coach.Surely there is no validity in their assertion."

Na wah ooo. Amodu has earned his keeps in Nigerian sports circle.

megapro

Post by megapro »

bully wrote:Bros I wonder. They claimed they do not have money to a proven coach as in Okpala but wants an indolent and inept coach.Surely there is no validity in their assertion."

I bow oh.
Amodu's friends have come out.
If he agrees for N5.99m, he will be accused for working for peanuts
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold

Salary or no salary........................The great Amodu :thumbs: remains God's gift to Nigerian soccer.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Aareonakakanfo

Post by Aareonakakanfo »

zee wrote:Salary or no salary........................The great Amodu :thumbs: remains God's gift to Nigerian soccer.
More like a curse. Heart attack football made in Edo State. :roll:

Aareonakakanfo wrote:
zee wrote:Salary or no salary........................The great Amodu :thumbs: remains God's gift to Nigerian soccer.
He will be the Tech Dir. Not the coachito. Did you enjoy the last ANC? Even if you did not, Ghanaians think the last ANC sweet ooo. :taunt: :taunt:

GIN

Post by GIN »

Aareonakakanfo wrote:
Better than the multiple organ failure that nigerians had to deal with in 2011.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
GIN

Post by GIN »

megapro wrote:

I bow oh.
Amodu's friends have come out.
If he agrees for N5.99m, he will be accused for working for peanuts
He was able to secure 2 WC tickets on a peanut salary. No HYPE. Just result.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099