John Obuh EXPOSED!!!

https://twitter.com/Editor_ANS

19/05/13
@Editor_ANS 5h
ANS sources in Germany are 120% correct. Hence our exclusives.
@Editor_ANS 5h
Kayode is being recycled in the U20 squad despite being injured because coach John Obuh and his agent Emeka work hand in hand.
Editor_ANS 5h
Just in: The leadership of the Nigeria Federation has confirmed our story that U20 striker Kayode is indeed injured.
@Editor_ANS 5h
Just in: Now the NFF needs explanations from John Obuh why he named Kayode in his provisional 30-man squad.
@Editor_ANS 5h
It's the coach,he's untouchable, does anything he likes. Has a godfather on the board of the NFF.
@Editor_ANS 3h
Excl: U20 coach John Obuh&right hand man Emeka Ezeala sold an injured player in the squad Chidi Osuchukwu to Sporting Braga for $500,000
@Editor_ANS 3h
Exclusive: John Obuh will remit only $150,000 to Rivers State Government and pocket the balance of $350,000
@Editor_ANS 3h
John Obuh, Team Secretary Aliyu and Team Coordinator Abdulrahman collecting money from players for slots in the team.
@Editor_ANS 1h
Forgot to add:Last 3 Tweets on John Obuh sent by a contributor. Working on its confirmation before publishing.
@Editor_ANS 1h
Truth is nothing needs to be confirmed apart from Osuchukwu to Sporting Braga for a fee of $500,000. Others are public knowledge.
@Editor_ANS 1h
@tonycoded25 : Yes. Hear there are dirty things going on in Germany. Of cos the Media knows this but 99% are bought. Working on story
@Editor_ANS 1h
Confirmed: Defender Aigbe Oliha has been told to pay money to U20 Team Secretary&he'l join team in France for Toulon Cup
@Editor_ANS 1h
Confirmed: Obuh dropped Aigbe Oliha from Colombia 2011 squad after he refused to sign contract with Emeka Ezeala,his agent
@Editor_ANS 1h
@ib_babatunde : Solomon wasn't told to pay any bribe. But that's the stupidity of his agent. Knows how things work.

Part 2

20/05/13

@Editor_ANS 6h
@RhymesRepublic : Don't bother yourself my brother, except you want to be public enemy number one.
@Editor_ANS 6h
@rhymesrepublic: The question you should ask: Is the Press not aware of this? Why did they choose not to report it?
@Editor_ANS 6h
@rhymesrepublic : The media has sold its conscience. You should not be the one clamoring for justice when there's a watchdog
@Editor_ANS 1h
Confirmed: Agent Emeka Ezeala facilitated the recent training course of John Obuh in Germany (1)
@Editor_ANS 1h
Confirmed: The Flying Eagles exhibition matches in Germany plus accomidation were all arranged by agent Emeka Ezeala.
@Editor_ANS 1h
Confirmed: Ten players that made the U20 provisional squad out of 30 belong to Emeka Ezeala.
@Editor_ANS 1h
List of players being managed by agent Emeka Ezeala: Kayode Olanrewaju, Chidi Osuchukwu, Okorie, Skipper Ajagun
@Editor_ANS 1h
Sebastian Osigwe, Chizoba Amaefule, Edafe Egbedi, Wilfred Ndidi, Bright Ejike, Kingsley Madu completes list of players managed by Ezeala
@Editor_ANS 59m
@jaydeeliscious: ANS is a coalition of Nigeria's top journos, most writing undercover. Everything here is 100% correct.
Last edited by Sunset on Mon May 20, 2013 8:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: John Obuh EXPOSED!!!

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Emeka Ezeala again...the same dude "gave" Naija Berti Voghts and smiled to bank with "free" dollars from Naija.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
patrick

Post by patrick »

There is nothing new, it is what it is.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

In Colombia 2011 Obuh took an injured player to the tournament. Anyone remember the guys name?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
patrick

Post by patrick »

ogasir wrote:In Colombia 2011 Obuh took an injured player to the tournament. Anyone remember the guys name?
Terry Envoh
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Now i know why the man always has his hats on...it is the classic case of having his thinking cap on...his business thinking cap i mean. That is some serious dough exchanging hands right there.

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

patrick wrote:
ogasir wrote:In Colombia 2011 Obuh took an injured player to the tournament. Anyone remember the guys name?
Terry Envoh
Ahh, yes. I think he was the reason why Onazi was dropped from that team.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Also I find it hard to believe that the NFF didn't know this stuff is going on.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:
patrick wrote:
Terry Envoh
Ahh, yes. I think he was the reason why Onazi was dropped from that team.
Nope,

It was Philemon Daniel.

ogasir wrote:Also I find it hard to believe that the NFF didn't know this stuff is going on.
Kpom.......................everything he 'does' is approved by the NFF crooks, that's why they will never sack him.
Obuh is their cash cow.
:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Now we know obuh interest is in the selling of players that have agreements with an agent.

What a corrupt fool indeed, and this has been on for as long as obuh has been around.

What a country we are in, sad :sad:

When last was the man paid? From the last we heard he had not been paid for a long time and there is no guarantee he will ever be paid what he's owed. Is it such a surprise he has decided to secure his remuneration now considering there is no guarantee he'll be paid a kobo after the tournament? When you create an environment that breeds corruption that is exactly what you get.

Orion wrote:When last was the man paid? From the last we heard he had not been paid for a long time and there is no guarantee he will ever be paid what he's owed. Is it such a surprise he has decided to secure his remuneration now considering there is no guarantee he'll be paid a kobo after the tournament? When you create an environment that breeds corruption that is exactly what you get.
Not only is he not paid, but he is 'working' under NFF crooks instructions............................no local national team coach in Nigeria ever does a deal unless it is authorised by NFF.

You pull a deal without NFF crooks permission...........................you lose your job the next day.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

In 2013, Keshi took an injured player to the tournament. Anyone remember the guys name?
Reuben Gabriel.
Obuh is not the only one guilty of these practices, all our national team coaches are involved with the connivance of the NFF. That is why more established players are left out of the SE.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Even the sound of the man name reeks of jibiti(fraud) with his elemu(palm wine) hat. Oloye get am with his earlier ref to his cap.
Goldenera94

Post by GUEST »

Sunset--I read about Kayode injury around 4:30am this Morning from JournoAgent site but as usual, FELT NOT TO TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY... Obuh is a Disgrace as a Coach in my Opinion.. Taken 8 Recyles players to a Competition last Time says it all--ALL OVERAGE AND NOT SO GOOD PLAYERS.. The more You Read about how this Man is Managing this Team, The more You begin to think this Man ain't doing what he is doing alone...For NFF to allow this Guy to take 8 recyles ones to a Competition and not Question Why? Just Unbeleivable..

JUST A REMINDER--KAYODE IS NOT ATTACHED TO ANY CLUB ON THIS PLANET...

Also most of the Recycles players are PH Based Players where OBuh Operates (Dolphins\Sharks)--Adigun--Egbedi before going to Europe--Ejike--Osuchukwu--Oliha etc..I said when the Provisional Team List was released Yesterday that OBUH WILL DECAMP ALL THE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS--HE DID IT BEFORE AND HE INTEND TO DO IT AGAIN.. Onazi was Dropped the Last Time.. Sam Amoebi was Dropped for One of his Player..Just Felt Sorry for these Young Foreign Based players in this Team, Whom are HOPING BUT OBUH... This U20 has become a Money making Business for Him and rest Unfortunately...

NFF Should allow the German Coach to Take over this Team minus the Reycles players Asap..
Last edited by GUEST on Sun May 19, 2013 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
patrick

Post by patrick »

GUEST wrote:Sunset--I read about Kayode injury around 4:30am this Morning from JournoAgent site but as usual, FELT NOT TO TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY... Obuh is a Disgrace as a Coach in my Opinion.. Taken 8 Recyles players to a Competition last Time says it all--ALL OVERAGE AND NOT SO GOOD PLAYERS.. The more You Read about how this Man is Managing this Team, The more You begin to think this Man ain't doing what he is doing alone...For NFF to allow this Guy to take 8 recyles ones to a Competition and not Question Why? Just Unbeleivable..

Also most of the Recycles players are PH Based Players where OBuh Operates (Dolphins\Sharks)--Adigun--Egbedi before going to Europe--Ejike--Osuchukwu--Oliha etc..I said when the Provisional Team List was released Yesterday that OBUH WILL DECAMP ALL THE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS--HE DID IT BEFORE AND HE INTEND TO DO IT AGAIN.. This U20 has become a Money making Business for Him and rest Unfortunately...

NFF Should allow the German Coach to Take over this Team minus the Reycles players Asap..

U need to believe him on this one, I have been having BB chat (still ongoing) with this people involved and it is disgusting to hear.

Post by GUEST »

patrick wrote:
GUEST wrote:Sunset--I read about Kayode injury around 4:30am this Morning from JournoAgent site but as usual, FELT NOT TO TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY... Obuh is a Disgrace as a Coach in my Opinion.. Taken 8 Recyles players to a Competition last Time says it all--ALL OVERAGE AND NOT SO GOOD PLAYERS.. The more You Read about how this Man is Managing this Team, The more You begin to think this Man ain't doing what he is doing alone...For NFF to allow this Guy to take 8 recyles ones to a Competition and not Question Why? Just Unbeleivable..

Also most of the Recycles players are PH Based Players where OBuh Operates (Dolphins\Sharks)--Adigun--Egbedi before going to Europe--Ejike--Osuchukwu--Oliha etc..I said when the Provisional Team List was released Yesterday that OBUH WILL DECAMP ALL THE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS--HE DID IT BEFORE AND HE INTEND TO DO IT AGAIN.. This U20 has become a Money making Business for Him and rest Unfortunately...

U need to believe him on this one, I have been having BB chat (still ongoing) with this people involved and it is disgusting to hear.
Pat, No one has raised this Issues--It seems most of the Recyles players are PH-BASED CLUB PLAYERS...
Last edited by GUEST on Sun May 19, 2013 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Also most of the Recycles players are PH Based Players where OBuh Operates (Dolphins\Sharks)--Adigun--Egbedi before going to Europe--Ejike--Osuchukwu--Oliha etc..I said when the Provisional Team List was released Yesterday that OBUH WILL DECAMP ALL THE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS--HE DID IT BEFORE AND HE INTEND TO DO IT AGAIN.. Onazi was Dropped the Last Time.. Sam Amoebi was Dropped for One of his Player..Just Felt Sorry for these Young Foreign Based players in this Team, Whom are HOPING BUT OBUH... This U20 has become a Money making Business for Him and rest Unfortunately...

Are you guys this daft...............................Nff controls Obuh, he does what he is told and that's why they(Nff) love him.
They will never sack their cash cow.
patrick

Post by patrick »

GUEST wrote:
patrick wrote:

Pat, No one has raised this Issues-Why all the Recycles Players are PH-CLUBS PLAYERS?
GUEST,

I know but I dont have problem with it if our best players come from PH, having said that, my problem with him is dropping a player because he refused to sign for his agency I have my ears to ground and some folks on CE send me a mail to acknowledge this. Last week I was messaged to provide an input on one of our players that is being wanted by five clubs: Juventus, AC Milan, Benfica, Atletico Madrid and Chelsea.

All our coaches are guilty of similar deals. Like Dammy said, Keshi too Reuben Gabriel to SA with his injury. The system is so corrupt that the fans are deprived on seeing our best players on show.

One of my staff in Lagos who used to play in the same academy with Rabiu Ibrahim years ago mentioned that Rabiu was not the best midfield player during the U-17 screening but he was the only one who could come up with the "fee" needed to make the squad. But he agreed that the boy delivered in the tournament. This thing has been going on for long.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Post by GUEST »

patrick wrote:
GUEST wrote:
patrick wrote:

Pat, No one has raised this Issues-Why all the Recycles Players are PH-CLUBS PLAYERS?
GUEST,

I know but I dont have problem with it if our best players come from PH, having said that, my problem with him is dropping a player because he refused to sign for his agency I have my ears to ground and some folks on CE send me a mail to acknowledge this. Last week I was messaged to provide an input on one of our players that is being wanted by five clubs: Juventus, AC Milan, Benfica, Atletico Madrid and Chelsea.
Well, The Reason I raised this Issues of PH is that when You Look at the Team list of Obuh, Most of the Recyles ones are Club Players in PH AND OBUH IS BASED IN PH AND THE CURRENT COACH OF SHARKS OF PH.. This is the Discussion we are Currently having here--Just Curious Mind..