[WCQ] Namibia 1-1 Nigeria: FT (Oboabona)

Catalyst
[WCQ] Namibia 1-1 Nigeria: FT (Oboabona)

Post by Catalyst »

Image -vs- Image

Match: 2014 World Cup Qualifying
Match Ref: Mensur MAERUF (ERI)

More on Mensur MAERUF (ERI) :

Venue: Sam-Nujoma-Stadium (Independence), Windhoek, Namibia
http://www.weltfussballarchiv.com/image ... tadium.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Sz3zu-iTy8k/S ... G_4795.JPG

Capacity: 10,300.

Altitude: 1,721 meters (5,659 feet) above see level

Weather Forecast: 0% Chain of Rain. Wind, 5 mph West. Temp, 12.22°C (54°F - feels like 53°F) @ Game Time
http://www.weather.com/weather/hourbyho ... inIndex=24 | http://www.weather24.com/details/r/Wind ... 1.html?d=1
Date: Wednesday, June 12 2013
Kick-off: 20:00 Local Time / 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 12:00 PST
Live Coverage: AIT International on OHBOX| http://www.footstream.tv/channel1.html | http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/tribunat ... gspot.com/ | |

Assistant Referee 1: Berhe TESFAGIORGHIS (ERI)
Assistant Referee 2: Hassan EGUEH (DJI)
Fourth official: Luelseghed GHEBREMICHAEL (ERI)

CAF GROUP F STANDING
http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminar ... index.html

BEFORE JUNE 12 MATCHES (4 Rounds in)
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Catalyst
Re: [WCQ] Namibia vs Nigeria: June 12, 17:00 GMT / 13:00 EST

Post by Catalyst »

STARTING 11s / National Anthems

NAMIBIA

Virgill VRIES (GK)(C) #16
Denzil HOASEB #2
Willem MWANDIHANGA #4
Larry HORAEB #6
Tangeni SHIPAHU #10
Lazarus KAIMBI #11
Chris Katjiukua #12
Petrus SHITEMBI #19
Neville TJIUEZA #20
Pineas JACOB #21
Freedom PURIZA #22

Substitute(s)
Sadney URIKHOB
Maximilian MBAEVA #1
Ananias GEBHARDT #3
Dennis NGUEZA #5
Deon HOTTO KAVENDJI #7
Willy STEPHANUS #8
Emilio MARTIN #13
Bryan BANTAM #14
Bradley WERMANN #15
Harold Ochurub #18
Efraim TJIHONGE #23

Manager: Ricardo Mannetti (NAM):

NIGERIA

GK-1-Vincent Enyeama (c)
RB-2-Efe Ambrose
CB-22-Kenneth Omeruo
CB-14-Godfrey Oboabona
LB-3-Uwa Elderson Echiéjilé
CM-17-Ogenyi Onazi
CM-10-Mikel John Obi
CM-19-Sunday Mba
LW-11-Nnamdi Oduamadi
RW-9-Ahmed Musa
FW- Anthony UJAH

Manager:
Stephen Keshi (NIGERIA)

Subs
Ideye Brown #8
John OGU #4
Azubuike EGWUEKWE #6
Joseph AKPALA #9
Solomon KWAMBE #12
Fegor OGUDE #13
Francis BENJAMIN #14
Michael BABATUNDE #15
Austine EJIDE #16
Muhammad GAMBO #21
Chigozie AGBIM #23
Ebenezer Odunlami #18

OTHERS

http://s8.postimage.org/e3dekkgb5/Jerse ... igeria.jpg
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
jtosho
Re: [WCQ] Namibia vs Nigeria: 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00

Post by jtosho »

If you've got European Satelite dish watch the game on Astra 19.2 FOOT 24/24

15 mins to go. Come on Eagles.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

calico.chuks

Post by calico.chuks »

Guys us air showing this match?
jtosho

Post by jtosho »

National athems

calico.chuks

Post by calico.chuks »

Is ait showing this match guys.

calico.chuks wrote:Is ait showing this match guys.

Ait on Oh box does not appear to be showing the game at the moment for me. maybe they will tune in in 4 minutes

nasadder

Post by nasadder »

Up Eagus!
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

Any link?
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.

Biafra wrote:Any link?

do you people even bother to browse through a thread before you start posting? :lol:

sabb

Post by sabb »

To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

Oduamadi and Ujah testin Namibia's goalie's palms early on...
Re: [WCQ] Namibia 0-0 Nigeria: 1st Half

Nah odumadi wire dat shot? nice..

Mikel with a close call. Well taken freekick that sailed wide just.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This namibian gk is suspect. See as musa carry persin drink garri haha

Na wa o. CE don crash

Ujah looks good

Ujah eh!!! kai we need a lethal finisher!

We are playing lovely football so far, Ujah should have buried that.

100%Naija wrote:Na wa o. CE don crash

man we need a left winger. Musa needs to be a striker as he cant cross to save his life :(

Weare playing well. Fast tempo but those Namibians and fit too. if only Ujah had played that either side of the keeper.