Ghana (0) vs Spain (1) U-20 WYC

This Spaish team is FIRE!!!!
But i'm still rooting for the bredas
Last edited by Sunset on Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Ghana vs Spain U-20 WYC

Derik Osede: Spanish CB eligible for Nigeria. He plays for Real Madrid B (courtesy of Pato)
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

That LB "Baba" had a great season in the Bundesliga
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

1-0 Spain.

Such simple yet effective football.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Goal SPAIN!!!!

Horrible defending by Ghana.

Whats it with africa and defending?

Go Ghana!!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Scary Stat:

Both Jese & Deulofu scored more goals than Uche in the Segunda Division :ohmy:

Already. damn

phantomjournalist

Spain with some Ideye-esque composure in front of goal. Should have scored a 2nd.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

ghana yab, aren't they suppose to be the midfield dons etc

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Five of the last six WYC tournaments have been won by Argentina & Brazil. The Spanish must be rubbing their hands with glee at the absence of the two superpowers. :lol:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

me i dey support ghana... not a fan of rubbish spain

phantomjournalist

Ghana getting some decent opportunities now.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Sunset wrote:Scary Stat:

That is not good.

How many did they score?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Bigpokey24 wrote:me i dey support ghana... not a fan of rubbish spain
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

archipong is useless

:shock:

gary nev, paul ince, ryan giggs in the crowd.

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

tfco wrote::shock:

gary nev, paul ince, ryan giggs in the crowd.
Giggs is trying to acquire his coaching license..

Ghana is actually playing well and holding their own.

ghana useless paaaa

Catalyst wrote:
Sunset wrote:Scary Stat:

That is not good.

How many did they score?
Jese scored 22