Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 2-0.. Lahm. Mandzukic

Maradona
Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 2-0.. Lahm. Mandzukic

Post by Maradona »

I don't know who to support.. Messi or Pep.. :(
Anyway..

http://firstrowuk.eu/watch/197111/2/wat ... elona.html
Last edited by Maradona on Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Maradona
Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 0-0 1st Half

Post by Maradona »

Thiago, Messi, are all starting..
Bayern playing a strong side. No Xavi, Iniesta, Fabregas, Neymar for Barca..
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Barca stil trying to Tiki Taka in spite of the absence of their best players..

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Lahm.. 1-0 Bayern..

imprivata
Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 1-0.. Lahm...1st Half

Post by imprivata »

any English links?

Barca is average without Messi and Iniesta.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Maradona wrote:I don't know who to support..
you're echoing the sentiment of a number of CE bandwagoners, should these 2 teams meet in the coming months

at least you're honest

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

you're echoing the sentiment of a number of CE bandwagoners, should these 2 teams meet in the coming months

at least you're honest
Nothing to do with jumping on the bandwagon. If you were not so SHORT to see your monitor, you'd have realised Barca has been my Spanish team for some time. And yes, I am a big fan of Pep Guardiola. Anything wrong with that midget? :taunt:

kajifu wrote:Barca is average without Messi and Iniesta.
ok
Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 1-0.. Lahm...2nd Half

2-zip
Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 1-0.. Lahm...2nd Half

Post by Maradona »

Mandzukic 2-0

Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 2-0.. Lahm. Mandzukic

Who is that black Barca kid?

cito us wrote:Who is that black Barca kid?
Song
or are you talking about the striker?

Its na official that Barca na Bayern wife

Molue Conductor wrote:
Song
I sabi Song nah.... :rotf:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Maradona wrote:

at least you're honest
Nothing to do with jumping on the bandwagon. If you were not so SHORT to see your monitor, you'd have realised Barca has been my Spanish team for some time. And yes, I am a big fan of Pep Guardiola. Anything wrong with that midget? :taunt:
..oh boy...tfco asked for this...deng...your no get mercy for him at all...well I see maybe he is coming back for you...
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Metho scorpion wrote:
Maradona wrote:

at least you're honest
..oh boy...tfco asked for this...deng...your no get mercy for him at all...well I see maybe he is coming back for you...
Bro, comeback for where? His only comeback is to correct spelling and grammatical errors. :lol:

Maradona do you think this Barca team without Messi,Fab and Inniesta can beat Manu and Arsenal?
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

kajifu wrote:Maradona do you think this Barca team without Messi,Fab and Inniesta can beat Manu and Arsenal?
Arsenal maybe, but Man United know how to dig in and get results. Barca without Messi can best be described as: a toothless bulldog that can bark (keeping possession) and cannot bite (hurting the opposition where it matters).

Diff day. Same shiet for barca. :sad:
bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

cito us wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
Song
I sabi Song nah.... :rotf:

I believe its Doungou one of the Cameroonian kids who got to the Barca academy thru the Eto'o foundation in Cameroon which has a relationship with barca.

How did he do?
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Dongou from Cameroon. Plays for the B team
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009