by Maradona
I don't know who to support.. Messi or Pep.. :(
Anyway..

http://firstrowuk.eu/watch/197111/2/wat ... elona.html

Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 0-0 1st Half

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:40 pm
by Maradona
Thiago, Messi, are all starting..
Bayern playing a strong side. No Xavi, Iniesta, Fabregas, Neymar for Barca..

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 5:03 pm
by Maradona
Barca stil trying to Tiki Taka in spite of the absence of their best players..

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 5:03 pm
by Maradona
Lahm.. 1-0 Bayern..

Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 1-0.. Lahm...1st Half

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 5:46 pm
by imprivata
any English links?

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 5:56 pm
by kajifu
Barca is average without Messi and Iniesta.

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 5:57 pm
by Maradona

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:09 pm
by tfco
Maradona wrote:I don't know who to support..
you're echoing the sentiment of a number of CE bandwagoners, should these 2 teams meet in the coming months

at least you're honest

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:15 pm
by Maradona
you're echoing the sentiment of a number of CE bandwagoners, should these 2 teams meet in the coming months

at least you're honest
Nothing to do with jumping on the bandwagon. If you were not so SHORT to see your monitor, you'd have realised Barca has been my Spanish team for some time. And yes, I am a big fan of Pep Guardiola. Anything wrong with that midget? :taunt:

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:20 pm
by Molue Conductor
kajifu wrote:Barca is average without Messi and Iniesta.
ok

Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 1-0.. Lahm...2nd Half

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:32 pm
by Molue Conductor
2-zip

Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 1-0.. Lahm...2nd Half

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:33 pm
by Maradona
Mandzukic 2-0

Re: Bayern Munich vs Barcelona Live: 2-0.. Lahm. Mandzukic

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:39 pm
by Cito
Who is that black Barca kid?

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:40 pm
by Molue Conductor
cito us wrote:Who is that black Barca kid?
Song
or are you talking about the striker?

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:40 pm
by kajifu
Its na official that Barca na Bayern wife

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:42 pm
by Cito
Molue Conductor wrote:
Song
I sabi Song nah.... :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 7:51 pm
by Metho scorpion
Maradona wrote:

at least you're honest
Nothing to do with jumping on the bandwagon. If you were not so SHORT to see your monitor, you'd have realised Barca has been my Spanish team for some time. And yes, I am a big fan of Pep Guardiola. Anything wrong with that midget? :taunt:
..oh boy...tfco asked for this...deng...your no get mercy for him at all...well I see maybe he is coming back for you...

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 7:53 pm
by Maradona
Metho scorpion wrote:
Maradona wrote:

at least you're honest
..oh boy...tfco asked for this...deng...your no get mercy for him at all...well I see maybe he is coming back for you...
Bro, comeback for where? His only comeback is to correct spelling and grammatical errors. :lol:

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 8:23 pm
by kajifu
Maradona do you think this Barca team without Messi,Fab and Inniesta can beat Manu and Arsenal?

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 8:51 pm
by Maradona
kajifu wrote:Maradona do you think this Barca team without Messi,Fab and Inniesta can beat Manu and Arsenal?
Arsenal maybe, but Man United know how to dig in and get results. Barca without Messi can best be described as: a toothless bulldog that can bark (keeping possession) and cannot bite (hurting the opposition where it matters).

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:41 pm
by green4life
Diff day. Same shiet for barca. :sad:

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 11:21 pm
by bonecrusher
cito us wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
Song
I sabi Song nah.... :rotf:

I believe its Doungou one of the Cameroonian kids who got to the Barca academy thru the Eto'o foundation in Cameroon which has a relationship with barca.

How did he do?

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2013 12:19 am
by Vincent.
Dongou from Cameroon. Plays for the B team