Breaking News - Uche Nwofor to Arsenal - is this true?

ODUNYEMI
Breaking News - Uche Nwofor to Arsenal - is this true?

Post by ODUNYEMI »

Is this true?
Catalyst
Re: Breaking News - Uche Nwofor to Arsenal - is this true?

Post by Catalyst »

O God, no!
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Yes it is. Arsenal Kiev don sign am for 3 yrs!!!

Post by Super Eagle »

Yay! Wenger would make him a world class within two seasons :thumbs:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Not going to happen. We already have Akpom representing.

His agent says that Premier League Clubs want him but he can't get a work permit.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:His agent says that Premier League Clubs want him but he can't get a work permit.
:sleep:

He is not good enough for Arsenal. Would rather have Emineke at Arsenal.

Post by GUEST »

Tbite wrote:His agent says that Premier League Clubs want him but he can't get a work permit.
The Agent doing a Bad Job for his Client--REALY BAD JOB...

I hear Obi Mikel is moving to Naija to play for Enugu Rangers

GUEST wrote:
The Agent doing a Bad Job for his Client--REALY BAD JOB...
I believe the plan is to wait for this season to conclude. Nwofor will try to up his game this season and then at the end of the season, he will make his move.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Rawlings wrote:I hear Michael Essien is moving to Naija to play for a division 2 team: shooting blank stars of ibadan :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Nice move. Na him level be dat... :thumb:
Chigozie

Post by Chigozie »

100%Naija wrote:
Rawlings wrote:I hear Michael Essien is moving to Naija to play for a division 2 team: shooting blank stars of ibadan :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohenhen1 wrote:He is not good enough for Arsenal. Would rather have Emineke at Arsenal.
So Sanogo is better than him????????

Sunset wrote:

Perhaps this explains the national team invitation?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

wale1974 wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:He is not good enough for Arsenal. Would rather have Emineke at Arsenal.
So Sanogo is better than him????????
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Sunset wrote:

Could you elaborate :wink:

and why's this not Merged? :mad:

100%Naija wrote:

Sunset wrote:

Hard at work...

Sunset wrote:

Could you elaborate :wink:

NT invitation, and thus the tag 'Nigerian international' enhances marketability of a player.

We saw it with:

Rabui Ibrahim
Raheem Lawal

These are all fringe FB players

BTW I'm not against using NT to enhance the transfer of players. It just needs to be used for the right players and should be transparent.

For instance, I believe we should use it to support Osaze.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Sunset wrote:

Foolish airhead :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
How do you like the two humble pies that you got served? :lol: :lol: :lol:

You always talk before thinking :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo