Cybereagles and Fantasy Leagues
Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:19 pm
by Maradona
Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
So many of you register, but there is no banter about the EPL Fantasy League and the Fantasy League thread gets cast aside till May..
Having said that, I am leading the League and the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Fantasy League is out and the competition starts tomorrow.
In you guys are playing, I will register, but this passive attitude regarding the Fantasy Leagues must stop! It's almost like a Fantasy Graveyard here!

Re: Cybereagles and Fantasy Leagues
Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 5:57 pm
by Ballistixx
Lol
No one can make mouth in this year's competition, its too unpredictable
But there will be the usual suspects + surprise packages
I wonder where you are now on the league table.. cos I know u r no longer number 1

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:05 pm
by Skylolo
Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
So many of you register, but there is no banter about the EPL Fantasy League and the Fantasy League thread gets cast aside till May..
Having said that, I am leading the League and the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Fantasy League is out and the competition starts tomorrow.
In you guys are playing, I will register, but this passive attitude regarding the Fantasy Leagues must stop! It's almost like a Fantasy Graveyard here!

You weren't seeking this sort of attention last year when I won...

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:13 pm
by Maradona
Ballistixx wrote:Lol
No one can make mouth in this year's competition, its too unpredictable
But there will be the usual suspects + surprise packages
I wonder where you are now on the league table.. cos I know u r no longer number 1

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:57 pm
by Maradona
Skylolo wrote:Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?

Wow! Even di yeye Juventus fans dey win Fantasy game?

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2013 3:55 pm
by kajifu
Maradona wrote:Skylolo wrote:Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?

Wow! Even di yeye Juventus fans dey win Fantasy game?

Is he a juve fan or Arsenal and Barca fan?
Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2013 4:07 pm
by anointed
Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?

I will only play La Liga fantasy league.
Posted: Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:25 pm
by Maradona