make una see wetin Egypt don cause for ghana
deciiva wrote:
Anytime i give positive vibes/light on these things
i expect something deadly negative to appear at night tryna attack
and like clockwork it did!!!!
The words on the forum is being tracked by negativity but we are stronger
A Fox crossed the High Street to come straight at me![]()
when i logged off after discussions and went to sit outside for fresh air
na
I got up to face it so it backed off and run to the Parking Lot Standing there Stranded
whilst I went inside the Building @8:30pmET 09.18.13
unbelievable![]()
God is great!!
make I add
Message for Today 09.19.13
"My Spirit in You is Stronger and Brighter than ANY Darkness in the World."
Amen!
nothing can stop Ghana!~
see wetin football don cause

http://discussions.ghanaweb.com/viewtop ... 1&start=60
Re: make una see wetin Egypt don cause for ghana
Ghana is in serious serious trouble vs Egypt. Boye is out,even if they play all three of their useless goalies together I don't see them stopping Egypt from putting 2 goals past them on each game. The real issue is whether or not they can score 3 goals in each game. I doubt it very much.
In Ghana ---- Egypt 2 Ghana 2
In Cairo-- Egypt 2 Ghana 1
This will lead to the retirement of muntari,Kpb,Gyan and Kingston from the BS. It's a tiff tuff draw for Ghana. It'll bethe end of an era for them. Meanwhile, Egypt will be back from brazil 2 weeks after it starts.

Kongi, na "Ifa" tell you all this tins - abi?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ghana is in serious serious trouble vs Egypt. Boye is out,even if they play all three of their useless goalies together I don't see them stopping Egypt from putting 2 goals past them on each game. The real issue is whether or not they can score 3 goals in each game. I doubt it very much.

Ghana is going to be in Brazil as one of the 32 qualified teams
akamoke wrote:Ghana is going to be in Brazil as one of the 32 qualified teams

ofcourse i want Ghana to be in Brazil if not they would be forced to support Nigeria Hypocritically -Bim wrote:akamoke wrote:Ghana is going to be in Brazil as one of the 32 qualified teams

you are an opposite predictor. you should predict lottery numbers and never play them for the rest of your life.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ghana is in serious serious trouble vs Egypt. Boye is out,even if they play all three of their useless goalies together I don't see them stopping Egypt from putting 2 goals past them on each game. The real issue is whether or not they can score 3 goals in each game. I doubt it very much.
- Eaglezbeak
Since when did a fox cub symbolise evil?Bigpokey24 wrote:deciiva wrote:
na
I got up to face it so it backed off and run to the Parking Lot Standing there Stranded
unbelievable![]()
God is great!!
make I add
Amen!
nothing can stop Ghana!~
see wetin football don cause![]()
- cchinukw
Its an indication of the mental state of those geezers. Tufiakwa.Eaglezbeak wrote:Since when did a fox cub symbolise evil?Bigpokey24 wrote:deciiva wrote:
na
unbelievable![]()
God is great!!
make I add
Amen!
nothing can stop Ghana!~
see wetin football don cause![]()
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- tfco
- Eagle
you should read Catalyst's posts if you want an opposite predictor.bigpete wrote:you are an opposite predictor. you should predict lottery numbers and never play them for the rest of your life.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ghana is in serious serious trouble vs Egypt. Boye is out,even if they play all three of their useless goalies together I don't see them stopping Egypt from putting 2 goals past them on each game. The real issue is whether or not they can score 3 goals in each game. I doubt it very much.
Naira Did We

What happened to your predictions?