Tunisian 0 - Cameroon 0 FT

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Tunisian 0 - Cameroon 0 FT

Post by ElHadary »

Next big match of the evening, Tunisia and Cameroon.
Last edited by ElHadary on Sun Oct 13, 2013 7:53 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Tunisia - Cameroon (Pregame)

What is 'big' about the match?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Tunisia is going out today.they stole a berth in the playoffs but the domitable cubs will beat them.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bamenda boy wrote:What is 'big' about the match?
Does not one call unto the heavens when the plantain is ripe?

ElHadary wrote:
They don't eat ripe plantains.

ElHadary wrote:
Have you tried Angera? :taunt: It is like pancake, with stewed lamb in the middle. Umm umm umm.
I am getting hungry. Happy bday, hadary.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Abeg any links for this match??

That BeIN site unfortunately does not work in the UK. :(

so far so good, all the teams i picked are doing well hopefully Cameroon does the job. Saturday , home wins, Sunday away wins, ha Tuesday, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ghana you are on your own oooooooooo

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bamenda boy wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
Have you tried Angera? :taunt: It is like pancake, with stewed lamb in the middle. Umm umm umm.
I am getting hungry. Happy bday, hadary.

Bigpokey24 wrote:so far so good, all the teams i picked are doing well hopefully Cameroon does the job. Saturday , home wins, Sunday away wins, ha Tuesday, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ghana you are on your own oooooooooo

thus, where is the link to the game - pleeease?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Odas wrote:thus, where is the link to the game - pleeease?
looking for one.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Bigpokey24 wrote:so far so good, all the teams i picked are doing well hopefully Cameroon does the job. Saturday , home wins, Sunday away wins, ha Tuesday, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ghana you are on your own oooooooooo
Hater!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Players are about to come out
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

The atmosphere is electric. Players have emerged from the tunnel
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Cameroon National Anthem being played.

Good luck to Eto & Cameroon.

Odas wrote:thus, where is the link to the game - pleeease?

http://www.drakulastream.eu/static/popu ... 49310.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Tunisia Anthem is now being played
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Eto leads the line shaking hands

Damn. Tunisia already with a glorious shot on goal

Damn Tunisia wants a goal in 10 secs...goalie to the rescue
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Kick off