ARSENAL 4 VS NORWICH 1 (Jack, Wizard of Ozil 2, Ramsey) FT
Eh Ramshyt on da bench
Team in full: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Wilshere, Flamini, Arteta, Ozil, Cazorla, Giroud
Bench Mob:
Subs: Fabianski, Vermaelen, Jenkinson, Monreal, Rosicky, Ramsey, Bendtner

Team in full: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Wilshere, Flamini, Arteta, Ozil, Cazorla, Giroud
Bench Mob:
Subs: Fabianski, Vermaelen, Jenkinson, Monreal, Rosicky, Ramsey, Bendtner
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:57 pm, edited 7 times in total.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Re: ARSENAL VS NORWICH
who dey show am?
- AreaDaddy
Carzola and Sagna back in the 11st eleven replacing Jenkinson and Ramsey
If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491
- Chief Ogbunigwe
anikulapo wrote:If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491
kai, none of these useless NBC channels dey show am?
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491
Do u have satelite or cable? Scroll through to your extra sports channels and you should have them. or go to atdee.net to watch online
I am curious how Wenger is going to set out to play. Who will play on the right? Wilshere or Santi? I mean, Flamini and Arteta against Norwich? Haba, I could understand against Dortmund, but jeez.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
anikulapo wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491
Do u have satelite or cable? Scroll through to your extra sports channels and you should have them. or go to atdee.net to watch online
Thanks...na cable. DEm show yeye 'pool match, and now na Old Toilet dem dey.
Yeah bro, but thats the regular NBC Sportchannel feed, I have directtv and all the other games are showing on the 400 level channels, and im sure you should have them as NBC shows all the gamesChief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491
stream.nbcsports.com
- Chief Ogbunigwe
thanks...just found that they will stream it.anikulapo wrote:Yeah bro, but thats the regular NBC Sportchannel feed, I have directtv and all the other games are showing on the 400 level channels, and im sure you should have them as NBC shows all the gamesChief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491
Cool, for future it is called Premier League Extra TImeChief Ogbunigwe wrote:thanks...just found that they will stream it.anikulapo wrote:Yeah bro, but thats the regular NBC Sportchannel feed, I have directtv and all the other games are showing on the 400 level channels, and im sure you should have them as NBC shows all the gamesChief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:anikulapo wrote:If you have direct tv then go to EPL extra Channel 491

My Goodness, this Norwich goalie as I dey look the players for dressing room looks like he is Goliath, and the rest of the team are like an NBA squad of power forwards
Cheiii the Arsenal boys look like they are from Lilliput or Ghana
next to these lumberjacks 

Like I was wondering, Wilshere a left footed central midfielder playing right wing ...
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
4-1 Nigeria leads Mexico
Bello should have made it 5.
Watching two games at the same time.
Issac misses should be 5 wow
Please hector Bellerin biko ... Sagna has blown four easy crosses already haba
Wilshereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
What an incredible goal...Goal of the season
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Issac gets his goal
5-1
5-1
Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal Wilshere
1-0
1-0
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!