===================== Alfa ========== Nwakali =================
Yahaya ================ == Iheanacho ====================Ezeh,
========================= Awoniyi ==========================
============================ Alampasu ===============================
Muhammed ========= Abubakar ============ Bello ============== Okon
Last edited by Sunset on Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:49 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Re: Nigeria U17 XI vs Sweden - Kickoff 11 AM ET
Very solid lineup; lets see Ezeh kick into gear.
Last edited by Spicyee on Tue Nov 05, 2013 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I thought Success was making his return today?
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
kai, Ezeh/Awoniyo/Kelechi attacking 3rio

I would have liked to see Makanjuola ahead of Alfa. he was very poor the last game.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
bushboy wrote:I thought Success was making his return today?
You thought wrong - bush

- Okochadman2Nas
looks like yahaya is playing deeper today
- maceo4
Makanjoula based on what?bushboy wrote:I would have liked to see Makanjuola ahead of Alfa. he was very poor the last game.
- Okochadman2Nas
Sunset wrote:Nigeria XI v Sweden -
============================ Alampasu ===============================
Muhammed ========= Abubakar ============ Bello ============== Okon

What time, I mean Nigeria time?

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
Ladies and gentlemen, Mohammed must very careful today. He was molested against Sweden in the last game (from the highlights I saw). His side of the pitch was effectively utilized by the Swedes.
It seems you stopped taking your "Anti-Opaks" meds again......kolinzo wrote:Ladies and gentlemen, Mohammed must very careful today. He was molested against Sweden in the last game (from the highlights I saw). His side of the pitch was effectively utilized by the Swedes.
Fyi, Mohammed wasn't playing RB in that game it was Nwakali

...ball juggling on Youtube..!maceo4 wrote:Makanjoula based on what?bushboy wrote:I would have liked to see Makanjuola ahead of Alfa. he was very poor the last game.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
5 pm PanasonicVindave wrote:What time, I mean Nigeria time?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
nowVindave wrote:What time, I mean Nigeria time?
I'm looking forward to this one! Sweden were a challenge first time, time to knock them down!
- maceo4
No blame am, he watched the game via textSunset wrote:It seems you stopped taking your "Anti-Opaks" meds again......kolinzo wrote:Ladies and gentlemen, Mohammed must very careful today. He was molested against Sweden in the last game (from the highlights I saw). His side of the pitch was effectively utilized by the Swedes.
Fyi, Mohammed wasn't playing RB in that game it was Nwakali

They've gone straight for our right back position. This will be a very tactical game.

Re: Nigeria (0) vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 1H
Jesu, Mohammed caught too far forward again 

kai see how Sweden carry ball run at our defense
I`m presently in Abuja. The game time is 5pm . It`s now live on supersports 5Vindave wrote:What time, I mean Nigeria time?