Italy vs Naija Today Link.

Agbako
Italy vs Naija Today Link.

Post by Agbako »

Polly
Re: Italy vs Naija Today Link.

Post by Polly »

Thanks guys, I hope these links or at least one of them works.

What channel is the game on in naija please

I beg Awooze link dey?

Any ipad friendly links?

maceo4 wrote:Any ipad friendly links?

You dey MD right? You no get comcast and Bein sports?

Yep, I will b able to catch replay, but I wan see am live, but i dey office, unless i disappear enter sports bar...

If your office has wifi, go to the app store, and download the app called "tv go" or "Xfinity tv go" , log in with your comcast username and password and click live tv. BeinSports is one of the channels that offers live tv.

You should be able to watch the game in HD.

here is a link to the app
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/xfinity ... 93383?mt=8

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Thanks.
Link dey work

Up Eagles

If your office has wifi, go to the app store, and download the app called "tv go" or "Xfinity tv go" , log in with your comcast username and password and click live tv. BeinSports is one of the channels that offers live tv.

I get small technical difficulty...as comcast may not be aware of my....ive said too much :blush:
skillful

Post by skillful »

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Ait channel on ohbox is showing it

The game is on super sport select

I get small technical difficulty...as comcast may not be aware of my....ive said too much :blush:
LOL no wahala.. :rotf:

If you are on Ipad, download puffin.

can04

Post by can04 »

oduco

Post by oduco »

Goldleaf wrote:I beg Awooze link dey?

link onawoose channel oducosport2
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
K

Post by K »

Abeg which link on ROJADIRECT works in the US. DOnt want to download stuff

Who has the best link? I already have a good one

but looking for a great one

Crisp, not slow to load and english
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT