I will say it again, had Egypt played anyone else in pot A

They would have qualify. There is not way Nigeria, Tunisia, CIV or Algeria would have beaten Egypt. A lot of teams dodged a bullet and can all thank their lucky stars and the Black Stars.
Last edited by Undertaker on Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: I will say it again, Had Egypt played anyone else in pot

Undertaker wrote:They would have qualify. There is not way Nigeria, Tunisia, CIV or Algeria would have beaten Egypt. A lot of teams dodge a bullet and can all thank their luck stars and the Black Stars.
OK...

Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

Undertaker wrote:They would have qualify. There is not way Nigeria, Tunisia, CIV or Algeria would have beaten Egypt. A lot of teams dodge a bullet and can all thank their luck stars and the Black Stars.
Lol

Long Live King Obi!!

I won't say Egypt will definitely qualify but they would give all other seeds a serious scare . I can't believe some fools on this forum actually believed that Ethiopia were a better side than Egypt. We definitely dodged a bullet with the draw. Egypt and Senegal would have given us a lot of trouble, Cameroon as well to be honest.
Bim

Post by Bim »

Now that you have said it can you please pick up the gun put it slowly to your head close your eyes now pull the trigger and you will surely not be missed
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Thanks for sharing, now let me get back to finalising my booking package for Brazil next year.. You are welcome to continue to entertain the what ifs of African world cup qualifiers
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Had Thomas not doubted it would have been St Thomas's Basilica, instead of Peters. Stupid thread.

Good to know...

Ok, Buffoon :lol: :lol: :lol: .............................we 'heard' your hotair :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yours Sincerely,

The.....................

Champs :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

okidoki wrote:Had Thomas not doubted it would have been St Thomas's Basilica, instead of Peters. Stupid thread.
Hmmm!
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

Ghana the only team suitable to beating Egypt, that is not to say other teams couldn't have done it. I personally felt Ghana only had a 50/50 chance of qualifying once i Egypt became our opponents. In all honesty many people on this forum did not give Ghana a chance, all Egypt had to do , keep the score line respectable in Kumasi and handle us in Egypt.

stargazer wrote:Ghana the only team suitable to beating Egypt, that is not to say other teams couldn't have done it. I personally felt Ghana only had a 50/50 chance of qualifying once i Egypt became our opponents. In all honesty many people on this forum did not give Ghana a chance, all Egypt had to do , keep the score line respectable in Kumasi and handle us in Egypt.
So you are feeding the stupidity?

:?

stargazer wrote:Ghana the only team suitable to beating Egypt, that is not to say other teams couldn't have done it. I personally felt Ghana only had a 50/50 chance of qualifying once i Egypt became our opponents. In all honesty many people on this forum did not give Ghana a chance, all Egypt had to do , keep the score line respectable in Kumasi and handle us in Egypt.
So you are feeding the stupidity?

:?
Its not his fault...

Battle of 2nd class teams :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ......................

Yours Sincerely,

The................................

Champs :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Wait Ooo !! If Egypt was that good then why would she go down 6-1 in Accra OR why wont's she get outta the group stages at the last ANC ?? :mrgreen:

Who is fooling who here, Egypt cannot beat Nigeria, Cameroon, CIV and ofcourse Ghana. Everything comes in cycles, their cycle of peak has come and gone. It will come back again.
====================================================
Chance favors da prepared mind !!
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Ok we don hear!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

OK...
:lol: That's what we call opening mouth gboa gboa. Undertaker is entitled to his retarded opinion, I suppose :lol: :!:

nah undie una finish like this? kai

Igbanibo

Post by Igbanibo »

That shows you how good the Black Stars are, it was a beat down in Kumasi.

Igbanibo wrote:
That shows you how good the Black Stars are, it was a beat down in Kumasi.
Dumb and 'Dumber' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

vancity eagle wrote:I won't say Egypt will definitely qualify but they would give all other seeds a serious scare . I can't believe some fools on this forum actually believed that Ethiopia were a better side than Egypt. We definitely dodged a bullet with the draw. Egypt and Senegal would have given us a lot of trouble, Cameroon as well to be honest.
Ethiopia qualified for ANC while Egypt could not.