ARSENAL 2 VS SOUTHAMPTON 0 (Olivia) full time

Big Game Today :!:

Szcz
Gibbs
Sagna
BFG
KOS
Ramsey
Cazorla
Wilshere
Arteta
Ozl
Giroud
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Nov 23, 2013 6:09 pm, edited 4 times in total.

EagleGunner
Re: ARSENAL VS SOUTHAMPTON

Post by EagleGunner »

Yes o! :thumbs:

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse

Kickoff delayed.

Lets get it started...

Wey link make I watch Arsenla lose to Southampton?

dannytola

Post by dannytola »

Robbynice wrote:Lets get it started...
any link please?

Na wa oh, game delayed for 15 minutes because of tunnel issues :ohmy: :ohmy: Hmmm wonder what kind of omen this is :scared:

Wow Loic Remy cant stop scoring :shock: :shock: Goal again in only two minutes

anikulapo wrote:Wow Loic Remy cant stop scoring :shock: :shock: Goal again in only two minutes

Why is he playing for Newcastle while we are stuck with Bendtner?

Idika

Post by Idika »

kolinzo wrote:Wey link make I watch Arsenla lose to Southampton?
Siddon dia, and watch Arsenal win and continue to top the table till the end of the season.

anikulapo wrote:Wow Loic Remy cant stop scoring :shock: :shock: Goal again in only two minutes

Why is he playing for Newcastle while we are stuck with Bendtner?
haba relax men :ohmy:

kolinzo wrote:Wey link make I watch Arsenla lose to Southampton?

http://firstrowus1.eu/watch/223029/4/wa ... on-fc.html

:taunt: :taunt:

oduco

Post by oduco »

dannytola wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Lets get it started...
any link please?

http://awooze.com/index.php?view=home&id=139
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Let's go boys :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

How in the hell did that not go in and why did Ozil not charge after the rebound :roll:

Wanyama still balling in the middle. Glad to see he hasnt lost a beat in the EPL

gaddem Ramsey.. that would have been something

OMG Ramshyt off the post again :curse:

First Wilshere off the bar and then this, should be easily up 2-0

Wanyama just said "hi" to that yeye Whilshire wey dey always feel like hard man.

jack don see wanyama power today

omg this gk needs to be slapped WTF

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

what was the goalkeeper doing
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke