Imenger...
Imenger...
I don't want to do the premature hyping that most folks here (names withheld) are know for
...but I like what i saw of that kid today,his finishing for that 4th goal had all the blueprint of a very confident and promising striker. And his goal scoring record in the NPFL has been quite impressive,I expect to see him partner with Gbolahan against South Africa on Sunday...our attacking options are that bad with Pyagbara(another solid striker) waiting to take his chance...I don't expect this team to out-rightly beat South Africa on Sunday for obvious reasons-home advantage,fan support for the host and the quite lethargic defense of our team...but if Keshi can shore up that defense properly,probably with the hekp of a team psychologist to pep their confidence up,and of course drop Agbim and give Alampasu this one chance to prove his worth based on his U-17 exploits...coupled with the psychological edge we seem to have over South Africa(they have been our perennial wives lately)...we just might do the needed and qualify to the round of final 8,but our chances are pretty slim.

Re: Imenger...
SA is our wify. They must continue to be.
He will be a marked man based on his performance against Moz. Keshi should plan on using him as a decoy if a big strong defender decides to marry him.
SE had a Barnabas Imenger is he related to the man? Is that his dad?
Yes. Either that or the same Imenger with fake documents and radical plastic surgery to hide age.omey2k4 wrote:SE had a Barnabas Imenger is he related to the man? Is that his dad?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Yes!omey2k4 wrote:SE had a Barnabas Imenger is he related to the man? Is that his dad?
According to the young man.
Yes its his son. From benue state. Played for bcc n el kanemi back in the day. Was really gd too.marutimon wrote:Yes. Either that or the same Imenger with fake documents and radical plastic surgery to hide age.omey2k4 wrote:SE had a Barnabas Imenger is he related to the man? Is that his dad?