CL: Arsenal vs Bayern 0-2 (FT)

Arsenal: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Flamini, Wilshere, Ozil, Cazorla, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Sanogo

Bayern: Nothing concern agbero with overload... :twisted:

Re: CL: Arsenal vs Bayern 0-0 (Pre-Game)

Bayern Munich
01 Neuer
21 Lahm
27 Alaba
08 Javi Martínez
17 Boateng
04 Dante
10 Robben
06 Thiago Alcántara
09 Mandzukic
39 Kroos
19 Götze

Substitutes
05 van Buyten
13 Rafinha
14 Pizarro
22 Starke
25 Müller
26 Contento
31 Schweinsteiger

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Dangermen Robben and Gotze...we need to keep these 2 in particular quiet IMHO.

Sanogo coming in may just add something Pep did not prepare for here...

We can get a good result! Come on Arsenal... :thumb: :thumb:
To God be the glory
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

Skylolo wrote:Dangermen Robben and Gotze...we need to keep these 2 in particular quiet IMHO.

Deceive yasef :taunt:
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

"He is playing well, as simple as that. You can debate every position from the first to the last. Olivier Giroud has played a lot of games recently, he is a bit tired. We need him refreshed and to come back strong. We start a game of 180 minutes tonight and we have to consider it like that. The weight of an away goal is very important."

- Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger on the selection of Yaya Sanogo
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

Any link for the game??
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Sanogo starts ahead of Giroud :shock:

No Müller, I hope that Bayern still can penetrate the danger zones.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

nasadder wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Dangermen Robben and Gotze...we need to keep these 2 in particular quiet IMHO.

Deceive yasef :taunt:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Chris Waddle, BBC Radio 5 live
Arsenal v Bayern Munich (19:45 GMT)

"Bayern Munich are the best team in Europe. There is no pressure on Arsenal. Most here will expect Arsenal to go out. "They have nothing to lose, I want them to press Bayern high and have a go at them. Go and impose yourselves."
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:Chris Waddle, BBC Radio 5 live

"Bayern Munich are the best team in Europe. There is no pressure on Arsenal. Most here will expect Arsenal to go out. "They have nothing to lose, I want them to press Bayern high and have a go at them. Go and impose yourselves."
:laugh: :laugh: mouth be wetin again

Impose is easier said than doe. Arsenal needs to pick the moments.

how many will assnal chop today? :rotf:

The Horror is being televised :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

how many will assnal chop today? :rotf:

Idika

Post by Idika »

Sure, it is a home game. Arsenal certainly will impose themselves and have a go. I see the gunners winning this one.

Fuuking Fox Sports is showing NASCAR. :curse: :curse: :curse:

Bigpokey24 wrote:how many will assnal chop today? :rotf:

Game never start meanwhile between you and paj, una own more than half the posts :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yeye, instead of worrying wetin Drogba go do una :P

Mertesacker conversing with Lahm, Cazorla with Thiago and Javi Martinez....the Arsenal boys are telling them how dem go chop 9 today :P :P
Idika

Post by Idika »

Game never start meanwhile between you and paj, una own more than half the posts :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I wonder o. I no know wetin concern agbero with overload.

why even respond to those anti Arsenal fans sef

Kai Kai are don dey shake oooh.Come on guys we can make history today.
What ever happen it still got to be Arsenal for life

i beg you never pair me with paj

Re: CL: Arsenal vs Bayern 0-0 (1H)

Win, lose, or draw it is Arsenal for life! Give it your all boys and we will be proud of you no matter what happens...