Keshi invites Leon Balogun, already in camp!

patrick
Keshi invites Leon Balogun, already in camp!

Post by patrick »

Picture to come soon
Last edited by patrick on Tue Mar 04, 2014 6:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Re: Keshi invites Leon Balogun, already in camp

:clap: Nice. abeg keep the camp gist flowing :clap:

So SE :!: :!: :!:

Someone mentioned this on twitter a lil while back.
Iamgreat ‏@Iscrewedyou 1h

@sulaiman4real Leon balogun is on his to Atlanta to watch the match is he going to play naija in World Cup or not
https://twitter.com/sulaiman4real
Philip Jamal Uzor ‏@PhilipJamal 34m

"@UKFortuna: Call ups for national teams: Leon Balogun (Nigeria), Tugrul Erat (Azerbaijan), Giannis Gianniotas (Greek U21) #Fortuna #F95"
https://twitter.com/search?q=leon%20balogun&src=typd
Last edited by metalalloy on Mon Mar 03, 2014 8:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post by GUEST »

This keshi self dey hide his Hammering from the Fans..

Hmmmmmmmmm!
patrick

Post by patrick »

metalalloy wrote::clap: Nice. abeg keep the camp gist flowing :clap:

So SE :!: :!: :!:

Someone mentioned this on twitter a lil while back.
Iamgreat ‏@Iscrewedyou 1h

@sulaiman4real Leon balogun is on his to Atlanta to watch the match is he going to play naija in World Cup or not
https://twitter.com/sulaiman4real
Calvin is the architect of it all, confirmed. Balogun posted on his page, he traveled by Air France.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Wow! You just beat me to it.
News seems to have been confirmed on Fortuna Dusseldorf website.
Last edited by Otitokoro on Mon Mar 03, 2014 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sweet! Oya abeg make dem play am oh!!! There has been quite a bit of a clamor for this kid to play for Nigeria.

Keshi done hammer.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

I hope we will get the chance to see this guy play after all the hype behind him. This friendly go sweet o.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Here comes the effort to raise his accuracy back up to 50%. I called it.

Well done Pato, true to form. You beat Otito, PaJ, etc to it.

PPS. Now lets break some more news and push this accuracy thing over 60%.

PS. The love in my heart never diminishes.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Nice. Kenneth Otigba next hopefully.

This probably means the end of Kwambe for the WC. Not hating on Kwambe, but the guy has not cut it. CHAN and the Whitecaps deal was probably the last straw for Keshi.

Now to solve the LB and AM and backup GK riddle.

Sort those out and people, we can be the last team standing in Brazil. Not kidding

Janganza wrote:I hope we will get the chance to see this guy play after all the hype behind him. This friendly go sweet o.
hopefully we get to see.

Breaking Rumor... Atlanta friendly

Just got a hawt juice rumor. A certain GermanNaijarian, no, not Suya (he is not as tall as Okeosisi), is heading to Atlanta...

Bobo has his passport and should land today. I would have sent 1Naija to pick him up but 1Naija is not in Atlanta, and Robby fit delegate di duties to Babs... I wan arrange an exclusive CE interview.

Bobo is 25 years of age (not Naija or footballing age-o), he was born in Berlin, Germany... he has no Ghanaian ancestory, his height is a bonafide 6'3"... and he plays a position we need competition for... no his name is not "HeyYou"...

Oya, all you busy bodies, amebos, ocho passengers, aprico traders... make una go to town.

$100 to the first one way send us his picture at the team hotel... and way fit confirm the rumor.

Re: Breaking Rumor... Atlanta friendly

Cellular wrote:Just got a hawt juice rumor. A certain GermanNaijarian, no, not Suya (he is not as tall as Okeosisi), is heading to Atlanta...

Bobo has his passport and should land today. I would have sent 1Naija to pick him up but 1Naija is not in Atlanta, and Robby fit delegate di duties to Babs... I wan arrange an exclusive CE interview.

Bobo is 25 years of age (not Naija or footballing age-o), he was born in Berlin, Germany... he has no Ghanaian ancestory, his height is a bonafide 6'3"... and he plays a position we need competition for... no his name is not "HeyYou"...

Oya, all you busy bodies, amebos, ocho passengers, aprico traders... make una go to town.

$100 to the first one way send us his picture at the team hotel... and way fit confirm the rumor.
that nah Balogun's profile

Re: Keshi invites Leon Balogun, already in camp!

I have to upgrade my 286... :veryangry:

I hereby withdraw the bounty abi na reward for confirmation...

Even if na fayawood way I dey carry get access e never slow like dis... :-x :cry:

Cellular wrote:I have to upgrade my 286... :veryangry:

Even if na fayawood way I dey carry get access e never slow like dis... :-x :cry:
Sometimes no be system error, rather operator error. Old age diminishes our reaction time... :taunt: :taunt:

Me sef plan to storm camp with my kits. I might be a Nigerian International after the fact on Wednesday... :D

This is quite infantile on your part, to say the least.
Isn't it time you acted your age? Geez!
Catalyst wrote:Here comes the effort to raise his accuracy back up to 50%. I called it.

Well done Pato, true to form. You beat Otito, PaJ, etc to it.

PPS. Now lets break some more news and push this accuracy thing over 60%.

PS. The love in my heart never diminishes.

if to say i no retire like a few years ago ,I played many years for Houston Green Eagles, we don win many cups all over.. even omey church team no fit compete . I for dey sure banker of starting vs Iran come june

i have never seen this Balogun dude player, but i do know Ayoakinfe don hype this bobo no be small..

cito us wrote:
Cellular wrote:I have to upgrade my 286... :veryangry:

Sometimes no be system error, rather operator error. Old age diminishes our reaction time... :taunt: :taunt:
I never old like dat... I dey take beneflex.

Robbynice wrote:Me sef plan to storm camp with my kits. I might be a Nigerian International after the fact on Wednesday... :D
As a mascot?

Robbynice wrote:Me sef plan to storm camp with my kits. I might be a Nigerian International after the fact on Wednesday... :D
As a mascot?

It is written! :lol:

FANTASTIC MOVE BY KESHI! :clap: