Caption Time

DAgrin
Caption Time

Post by DAgrin »

:shock: :shock:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
Re: Caption Time

DAgrin wrote:Image
:shock: :shock:

fly like an Eagle?

Man that tumble was no joke. Look at the face of the dude with the clipboard. I saw a gif of it somewhere. poor kid.

amos09

Post by amos09 »

metalalloy wrote:Man that tumble was no joke. Look at the face of the dude with the clipboard. I saw a gif of it somewhere. poor kid.
Making joke of a serious accident involving a national team player that we are supposed to support is despicable to say the least.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

amos09 wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Man that tumble was no joke. Look at the face of the dude with the clipboard. I saw a gif of it somewhere. poor kid.
Making joke of a serious accident involving a national team player that we are supposed to support is despicable to say the least.
I'm not making jokes of Balogun and his accident.
He plays for the country I love and the city I live at.
I fully support him and his involvement with the SE but some tragic things should be taken humorously to make it less painful for all parties concerned.
I'm sure Leon would also have a good laugh viewing that comical picture.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!