Chelsea (2) v Psg (0)..3-3 agg ...UCL
Etoo is gonna play
chelsea wins 2-0
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Chelsea v Psg ...UCL
brah this match get as e be .PSG no be Napoli...
...swan song, Ibra if he recorvers will want one to make up for not going to the wc. But with Etoo alot is possible. Good luck to you guys.
chelsea is a different team at home ...etoo is gonna inspire the team.....psg is not that goodBigpokey24 wrote:brah this match get as e be .PSG no be Napoli...

- Naija4lyfe
i think we need to score both goals in the first half. this game is tricky Chelsea will win but will it be enough? or we might blow them out...make we see sha
Naija4lyfe
Chelsea: Čech, Ivanović, David Luiz, Cahill, Terry, Azpilicueta, Lampard, Oscar, Hazard, Willian, Eto'o. SUBS: Schwarzer, A. Cole, Kalas, Mikel, Torres, Schürrle, Ba.
my favorite lineup ....dont like david luiz in midfield tho..
Fourteen wrote:Mikel on bench again? I don tire...

at least a striker starts. I am very concerned about PSG.. they are a strong team..I just don't get why CFC fans are/were underestimating them.. They are new money too..so folks who don't watch the French league were all claiming the league is weak.. after the 3-1 these folks never hear word yet
...let's pretend they're Arsenal.. 

Available on all major streaming platforms

crap Paj has shown face on this thread.. guys it's over
- Scipio Africanus
Knucklehead.Benedict Iroha wrote:chelsea is a different team at home ...etoo is gonna inspire the team.....psg is not that goodBigpokey24 wrote:brah this match get as e be .PSG no be Napoli...

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

So with Matic and Ramirez out, Mikel is still on the bench. Is he still injured or is there something going on here. Mourhino would rather have a mad Brazillian and Lampard than Mikel?Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea: Čech, Ivanović, David Luiz, Cahill, Terry, Azpilicueta, Lampard, Oscar, Hazard, Willian, Eto'o. SUBS: Schwarzer, A. Cole, Kalas, Mikel, Torres, Schürrle, Ba.
u go see na ...Scipio Africanus wrote:Knucklehead.Benedict Iroha wrote:chelsea is a different team at home ...etoo is gonna inspire the team.....psg is not that goodBigpokey24 wrote:brah this match get as e be .PSG no be Napoli...Watch your beloved Chelsea get bundled out of the UCL today.
- maceo4
They need goals tho...cito us wrote:So with Matic and Ramirez out, Mikel is still on the bench. Is he still injured or is there something going on here. Mourhino would rather have a mad Brazillian and Lampard than Mikel?Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea: Čech, Ivanović, David Luiz, Cahill, Terry, Azpilicueta, Lampard, Oscar, Hazard, Willian, Eto'o. SUBS: Schwarzer, A. Cole, Kalas, Mikel, Torres, Schürrle, Ba.
And ship in goals at the same time?maceo4 wrote:They need goals tho...cito us wrote:So with Matic and Ramirez out, Mikel is still on the bench. Is he still injured or is there something going on here. Mourhino would rather have a mad Brazillian and Lampard than Mikel?Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea: Čech, Ivanović, David Luiz, Cahill, Terry, Azpilicueta, Lampard, Oscar, Hazard, Willian, Eto'o. SUBS: Schwarzer, A. Cole, Kalas, Mikel, Torres, Schürrle, Ba.
- Lager-back
Ramires not even on the bench? Suspended?
- Lager-back
Not much attacking threat for Chelsea on the bench.
i dont understand how u go dey online and ask for linksNipsy wrote:Any links?
http://firstrows.biz/soccer/uefa-champi ... w-frsdbe3c#
I dey shake big time. Cold don catch me.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.