BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2014/2015 SEASON THREAD

kalamashaka
Re: Ashley Barnes: FA take no action over Matic challenge

Post by kalamashaka »

Mikel had planted his boot into the inside of Arteta's right calf nine minutes before the interval, breaking his shin-pad in the process, with no card shown at the Nigerian for the offence.
Mourinho wrote:I prefer English blood in football. English blood in this situation is: 'Come on, let's go.' Mikel's tackle is hard and aggressive but football is for men or for women with fantastic attitude. It's true......There are other sports without contact, fantastic sports which demand a lot from the players, and I respect those sports full of big champions. But [there is] no contact. Football is a game of contact. English football, winter, water on the pitch, sliding tackles at fantastic speed … Be proud. Play with pride. If you are hurt, OK, you are hurt. If you have pain … well, I have pain every day and I work every day
:roll:
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

kalamashaka wrote:Image
Mikel had planted his boot into the inside of Arteta's right calf nine minutes before the interval, breaking his shin-pad in the process, with no card shown at the Nigerian for the offence.
Mourinho wrote:I prefer English blood in football. English blood in this situation is: 'Come on, let's go.' Mikel's tackle is hard and aggressive but football is for men or for women with fantastic attitude. It's true......There are other sports without contact, fantastic sports which demand a lot from the players, and I respect those sports full of big champions. But [there is] no contact. Football is a game of contact. English football, winter, water on the pitch, sliding tackles at fantastic speed … Be proud. Play with pride. If you are hurt, OK, you are hurt. If you have pain … well, I have pain every day and I work every day
Choi !! See how it comes around oh :scared: :scared:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Re: If you were Matic, what would you have done?

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

oloye wrote:I watched a clip in one of the lower leagues, where a guy rugby tackled a striker..well the striker simply got up, picked up the defender and slam dunked him on the floor , it was hilarious..it is trending on Facebook. Even more laughable was the reaction of his team mates as soon as the striker completed the move that would the WWF wrestlers and Rugby players proud..there was a team mate of his who simply raised his hands and put both on his heads, he knew a red card was imminent...deservedly the bobo got red carded!
Hilarious? What if the guy who git body slammed landed on his head? Another daft post from the monkey eater! :roll:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

You Arsenal fans and your usual 4th place campaign. Looking for ways to disparage Chelsea.

Signed:
Loyal Fans of Mourinho and Chelsea, + Bandwagoners + Fans of Arsenal Fans (who just don't know it yet).

benteke wrote:Mourinho picked the wrong fight, he aint seen nothing yet :biggrin:

I fear benteke for Mourinho more than FA+Press. I know you will just annihilate the man if you were in a position to :lol: :lol: :lol:

Watch the man run his mouth even more after he wins the EPL...

benteke wrote:Mourinho picked the wrong fight, he aint seen nothing yet :biggrin:

I fear benteke for Mourinho more than FA+Press. I know you will just annihilate the man if you were in a position to :lol: :lol: :lol:

You've finally seen the light. :clap: No amount of negative publicity can stop the blues

must people like you always do stuff like this to get a reaction. Why include Mikel into this? my goodness , Arteta went full monty on Mikel.. only folks like you would go otherwise

see how Mikel felt the impact of the horrible Arteta's tackle by falling backwards

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
oloye wrote:I watched a clip in one of the lower leagues, where a guy rugby tackled a striker..well the striker simply got up, picked up the defender and slam dunked him on the floor , it was hilarious..it is trending on Facebook. Even more laughable was the reaction of his team mates as soon as the striker completed the move that would the WWF wrestlers and Rugby players proud..there was a team mate of his who simply raised his hands and put both on his heads, he knew a red card was imminent...deservedly the bobo got red carded!
Hilarious? What if the guy who git body slammed landed on his head? Another daft post from the monkey eater! :roll:
I am using this opportunity to report your personal attack...I won't go that route with you, but there is a way to deal with the likes of you.

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

analyzer wrote:
metalalloy wrote:i approve of that body slam 100% :clap: :clap:
I wish there was a body slam button on FIFA for when Kizonzo and his thugs start to dey rake my players anyhow.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Just drop the controller in vexation for 2 minutes. However, the closest thing to a body slam you will see will be when i am celebrating scoring a goal!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

analyzer wrote:
metalalloy wrote:i approve of that body slam 100% :clap: :clap:
I wish there was a body slam button on FIFA for when Kizonzo and his thugs start to dey rake my players anyhow.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

HA HA!! Oh boy, we need to jam sef. I believe dem don commot the ability for you to insert dat your ojoro "custom tactics"
But Custom tactics dey there for a reason. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I know bro, i dey miss out.. Go soon join una..
lol @ Kizonzo..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Zinedine Zidane.....

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
I am using this opportunity to report your personal attack...I won't go that route with you, but there is a way to deal with the likes of you.
ban the guy

Ekorian wrote:Zinedine Zidane.....
More like Kelechi Iheanacho!

Check out 0:32 :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: . Ihenacho body slammed his teammate. That's hilarious :lol:
Ekorian wrote:Zinedine Zidane.....
More like Kelechi Iheanacho!

Check out 0:32 :lol: :lol:

Ekorian wrote:

You've finally seen the light. :clap: No amount of negative publicity can stop the blues

what light? Dude, the EPL has been Chelsea's to lose since mid-season. As a matter of fact, I was betting Chelski goes to win undefeated. That doesnt mean I like you under the bridge people, nor does that mean i wish you well :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: quite the contrary.

I wish someone will tackle Jose on the side line,yeye clown

What match was this?What was the final score?
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Hmmm! The “l’emmerdeur professionnel”, never called this a crime when it happened, because the criminal is his son. :woot:

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

i said somewhere before that this is all going to be fun to watch for some of us monitering from the sidelines, whether Mourinho wins or not.

-.....rubbing our hands gleefully :thumbs: :laugh:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Thunder wrote:Hmmm! The “l’emmerdeur professionnel”, never called this a crime when it happened, because the criminal is his son. :woot:

Ehmm chief.. i know say una are enjoying this and i no fit fault una, but at least know say the above incident was not under Jose as bobo already left CFC way before then... for starters, Anelka never played under Jose as a CFC player and the year CFC wore that Jersey was either 09/10 or 10/11 i think..
still a nasty looking tackle..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:
Thunder wrote:Hmmm! The “l’emmerdeur professionnel”, never called this a crime when it happened, because the criminal is his son. :woot:

Ehmm chief.. i know say una are enjoying this and i no fit fault una, but at least know say the above incident was not under Jose as bobo already left CFC way before then... for starters, Anelka never played under Jose as a CFC player and the year CFC wore that Jersey was either 09/10 or 10/11 i think..
So in a nutshell, you guys are thugs, jose or no jose?

Do you remember when he sent Essien in with instructions to hack King Kanu? There was a funny thread on that :lol: :lol: :lol:
Catalyst wrote:
Player wrote:Image

Jose : You see that tall piece of sh1t ova there,
Essien: who, Shen Reit Pheleps?
Jose : No midget i am talkin about the 47 yeard old
Essien: ah, yes King Kenu
Jose : I want him taken care of
Essien: Ne preblem chale, i will eat im like i eat Kenkey.
FIXED.

Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

analyzer wrote:

Analyzer, you be one craze man. Why you come cause rain for my parade? :lol: Any way thanks for your analysis.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato