Match Thread: USA 2 - 1 Nigeria FT

KingLoku
Match Thread: USA 2 - 1 Nigeria FT

Post by KingLoku »

Game time and any link ?
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Re: Nigeria vs USA

KingLoku wrote:Game time and any link ?
Loku Bros,

No be for Amerika wet you dey? Abeg, go stadium.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Loku Bros,

Bros na big continent ooo !
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

5PM Central Time
6PM Eastern

Links go plenty later

KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

balo wrote:Image

5PM Central Time
6PM Eastern

Links go plenty later
My guy thnks !

KingLoku wrote:
Loku Bros,

Bros,

Truetalk. Me sef na ESPN I go watch am. Im go dey for ESPN3. SEe link:

http://espn.go.com/watchespn/index/_/ch ... er-futbol/
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

KingLoku wrote:
Loku Bros,

Bros,

Truetalk. Me sef na ESPN I go watch am. Im go dey for ESPN3. SEe link:

http://espn.go.com/watchespn/index/_/ch ... er-futbol/
Oga mi u too much ,, thnks and God bless .. Stand well well , enjoy ya weekend .

First half predicted lineup

Enyeama
Ambrose, Oboabona,Yobo, Oshaniwa
Onazi, Mikel, Ruben
OSaze, Emenike, Moses

2nd half
Enyeama
Odunlami, Yobo, Oboabona, Ambrose
Onazi, Mikel, Azeez
Uchebo, Nwofor, Moses

First half predicted lineup

Enyeama
Onazi, Mikel, Ruben
OSaze, Emenike, Moses

2nd half
Ejide
Onazi, Mikel, Azeez
Uchebo, Amoebi,Nwofor

ohenhen1 wrote:First half predicted lineup

Enyeama
Onazi, Mikel, Ruben
OSaze, Emenike, Moses

2nd half
Ejide
Onazi, Mikel, Azeez
Uchebo, Amoebi,Nwofor
7 changes? Do you even know the the FIFA rules if we want this friendly to count?

UK Guys ..BT Sports are showing the match live from 11pm

Ekorian wrote:

Enyeama
Onazi, Mikel, Ruben
OSaze, Emenike, Moses

2nd half
Ejide
Onazi, Mikel, Azeez
Uchebo, Amoebi,Nwofor
7 changes? Do you even know the the FIFA rules if we want this friendly to count?
Ejide
Odunlamni
Azeez
Uchebo
Amoebi
Nwofor

Sir V wrote:UK Guys ..BT Sports are sowing the match live from 11pm

Alexi Lalas pre-game crap start at 530 pm ET.

For folks in the US, its live on Univision TV.
Coverage begins 4.50p CST
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

BeinTV or GolTV no carry am ?

Loku Bros,
Wich Amerika you dey refer to? Na the contry or the continent? Anyway, make I jus say weda no contry or continent say na big place e be

5PM Central Time
6PM Eastern

Links go plenty later
...match is on espn proper, anyone can get that.

KingLoku wrote:BeinTV or GolTV no carry am ?
Benin TV? :) :)

KingLoku wrote:BeinTV or GolTV no carry am ?
...when USNMT plays on US soil ESPN carry it. It's a big deal, a big for for yanks, final match before Brazil.

5PM Central Time
6PM Eastern

Links go plenty later
...match is on espn proper, anyone can get that.
Mcal

Talk for yourself I. Me I still dey use antenna.

11pm naija.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Ekorian wrote:

Enyeama
Onazi, Mikel, Ruben
OSaze, Emenike, Moses

2nd half
Ejide
Onazi, Mikel, Azeez
Uchebo, Amoebi,Nwofor
Ejide
Odunlamni
Azeez
Uchebo
Amoebi
Nwofor
Personally I'd. Take Mikel out late 2nd half for Ruben, see how the team functions against decent opposition without Mikel ie, play a midfield of Azeez, Reuben, Onazi
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

11pm naija.
Where be that ?