KESHI'S TYPE OF PLAYERS

What's the definition of that term and who are they again?
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jun 08, 2014 12:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
ugly boy
Re: KESHI'S TYPE OF PLAYERS

Post by ugly boy »

Those with €100000 to drop

clubless, out of contract and "respectful"

I am literally having a bit of a nervous breakdown right now....

No joke... :glare: :glare:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

What a disgrace.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Tbite wrote:I am literally having a bit of a nervous breakdown right now....

no be only you :|

Sunset wrote:

no be only you :|
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We never even reach Sao Paulo

How should we put a positive spin this? It's only a friendly Babatunde and co were saving themselves for the World Cup? These are the best players Keshi could have picked? And finally Zee post picture of the African nations cup........it's looking more and more like it was a fluke

The Big Fraud!!!!!

Only Venezuela outside of Africa so far...I mean the only non African team that Keshi has beaten in his reign. Well may be mighty Tahiti.

...the prognosis is not very good for us. We need the kind of turning point that saw us beat CIV at the afcon. Honesly, the 2-1 loss to USA is just a friendly and in 1998 we lost 3-0 to Yugoslavia and 5-1 to Holland only to win our first 2 games and qualify for the 2nd rd at the WC. But the difference then was that there were no such thing as Keshi's type of players. We had players who had quality.

It is my belief that Keshi is a good coach who can bring the best out of players. But when those players are at most average players, there is a limit to which a team of under average players will go even if the team is good. And when a good team has done everything it can do and cant find their way, it is the good players on that team that will do special things to make the difference. Even players like Moses thatwe swore by sucked in this game.
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I feel you. I'm having diarrhea & constipation at the same time.

Keshi's type players were alot better today than Mikel, Osaze and Yobo. They gave their everything in the second half and we were unlucky. I will be very disappointed if Osaze sees a minute of action in Brazil and as soon as its over, he should be consigned to history. Not international class anymore.

Today, Babatunde confirmed that he deserves to be in this squad. Uchebo will almost certainly start. Azeez has a lot to learn but is international class. Oshinawo is good and covers the left flank well (though he had a nervous start. Moses needs an ear clipping due to his selfishness. Yobo out to be the team cheerleader.

Aside from these everyone else gave a good account of themselves except for 2 or 3 bonehead attempts to dribble by Reuben at the end.

Coach has work to do.

Shownoja wrote:Keshi's type players were alot better today than Mikel, Osaze and Yobo. They gave their everything in the second half and we were unlucky. I will be very disappointed if Osaze sees a minute of action in Brazil and as soon as its over, he should be consigned to history. Not international class anymore.

Today, Babatunde confirmed that he deserves to be in this squad. Uchebo will almost certainly start. Azeez has a lot to learn but is international class. Oshinawo is good and covers the left flank well (though he had a nervous start. Moses needs an ear clipping due to his selfishness. Yobo out to be the team cheerleader.

Aside from these everyone else gave a good account of themselves except for 2 or 3 bonehead attempts to dribble by Reuben at the end.

Coach has work to do.
bros no offence but... did we watch the same match?

juventuss wrote:What a disgrace.
Losing to USA in soccer is a bit like a monkey beating a goldfish in a water race...very very annoying.

packerland wrote:

I feel you. I'm having diarrhea & constipation at the same time.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Give Keshi a break and the benefit of doubt

was he not the same guy who won the Nations cup?

Rawlings wrote:Give Keshi a break and the benefit of doubt

was he not the same guy who won the Nations cup?
aboa..isnt there something better you can do with your life besides troll this forum?

niyi wrote:
Shownoja wrote:Keshi's type players were alot better today than Mikel, Osaze and Yobo. They gave their everything in the second half and we were unlucky. I will be very disappointed if Osaze sees a minute of action in Brazil and as soon as its over, he should be consigned to history. Not international class anymore.

Coach has work to do.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
zoro

Post by zoro »

Flex Swift wrote:How should we put a positive spin this? It's only a friendly Babatunde and co were saving themselves for the World Cup? These are the best players Keshi could have picked? And finally Zee post picture of the African nations cup........it's looking more and more like it was a fluke
It shows how low you are to describe championship of a tournament as fluke.
Last edited by zoro on Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.

niyi wrote:

Coach has work to do.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

niyi wrote:

Coach has work to do.
Bros, I dey ax myself too. Oga Shownoja don take style confuse me o. Uchebo wey fit pass with a P7?

niyi wrote:

Coach has work to do.
Shownoja must have downed one too many gulders watching that game

YemiBrazil wrote:
niyi wrote:

Coach has work to do.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: